I felt a shiver of passion go up and down my spine at the feel of his erect member brushing against my behind. Almost as though he had read my mind, his soapy hands reached round and covered my breasts, as though weighing them, pressing them together. He planted a soft kiss on my right shoulder and then bit down gently. I suppressed a moan.

�Wash me, little girl.� He whispered in my ear.

Obediently, I picked up the bottle of body wash and squirted a healthy dollop into my hand, rubbing them together. I then turned to him and saw a look of intense desire on his face, his eyes half-lidded yet hungrily roving over my naked soapy body. I cautiously put my soapy hands on his hard stomach, gliding them over his skin. His eyes never left my breasts, covered in lather, my pink rosebud nipples peeking out from the white foam. I slid my hands up to his own nipples and watched as they went erect at my touch. I played a polished pink fingernail across them and he exhaled slowly. I could almost feel the lust building up inside him, like steam looking for a release valve. It was amazing sometimes to see the man I thought of now as Daddy, who had such patience and self-control, fight to maintain it at something as simple as my touch. And a part of me enjoyed that, knowing that I had a tiny bit of power over the man I gave ownership of my body.

I slid my hands up to his shoulders, spreading the lather up around his neck, then smoothing over his sinuous biceps.

�You�re right, this doesn�t work very well.� I said, commenting on applying the body gel with one�s hands. �I know.� I said, then pressed my soapy body against him and moved around, sliding my breasts against his torso. I felt him shudder and his cock jerk against my stomach. His eyes were closed.

�Does this displease you, Daddy?� I asked in the little girl voice that he brought out of me.

�No Princess.� He said in a strangled voice, thick with want. �I�m just trying to keep myself from raping you right now.�

�Daddy!� I said, chiding him and giggling. Sliding down his slippery body, I knelt at his feet and squeezed more body wash onto my hands, lathering them up. Then I gently touched his hard cock, administering careful cleansing. This close up, it was still amazing to see it, all eight inches standing at attention for my ablutions. I slipped my hands around, soaping his balls and sliding my hand behind them gently to get that little area of skin. I felt him tremble slightly in my hands. Then I backed away and allowed the shower to rinse his glorious organ free of soap. I looked up at him, his eyes still closed in self-restraint.

�Daddy�� I said softly.

�Yes Princess.� He said, opening his eyes, taking in my submissive form kneeling before him on the tiled shower floor.

�Want me to get up?� I said, teasing.

�I do have to say that you look particularly lovely down there, babygirl. Nothing sexier than you kneeling at my feet.�

I looked from his eyes to his cock and licked my lips.

�Daddy��

�Yes Princess.�

�I want to make you cum, Daddy.�

He sighed as though I had read his mind, and then hoarsely said, �Ask first.�

�Daddy, may I taste you?�

�You may.�

I leaned forward and kissed the tip of his cock, then licked the beads of water off it. It tasted clean and smelled slightly like the perfumed body wash he had purchased for me. His hands found my head and tangled his fingers into my wet strands of hair. I pressed my lips together and pushed my mouth over the tip of his penis, rolling my tongue around the head. I felt him shudder as I gently raked my teeth against his skin, then moving my mouth further onto his shaft. Keeping my mouth tight, I played his cock deeper and deeper into my throat, taking him deep. Water from the shower was dripping into my mouth, so I swallowed with his cock deep in my throat, making him moan and tighten his grip on my head. He pushed me further onto his urgent rod, probing deep into my throat. I whimpered a bit, trying to keep my throat relaxed enough to take him. He moaned and then withdrew himself from my mouth.

I looked up at him, confused. �Daddy�?�

He closed his eyes, withholding himself visibly from his internal desires. �Lauren�.bring me my robe please.� He reached over and turned off the shower nozzle. I stepped out of the shower and got his robe then brought it to him. �Thank you, princess.� He said, taking the robe. He removed the belt from the robe and then hung the robe on a towel bar. He looked into my eyes with his incredible onyx gaze and made me tremble once again. I covered my breasts with my hands, nervous at the animal lust I saw there.

�Do you trust me, babygirl?�

�Y-y-yes Daddy.�

�Give me your hands.� He growled low.

I hesitated for a moment, then slowly extended my arms to him. He took my hands, kissed each one, then wrapped the terry cloth belt around my wrists, tying them securely.

�Too tight? Hurt?� He asked.

�No� it�s ok.� I whispered, in awe of him.

�No what?�

�No Daddy.�

�Good girl.�

He pulled my arms above my head and then tied them to the showerhead on the ceiling, pulling me up until I was standing very straight and tall, almost on my tiptoes, but not quite. Then he took a step back and looked at me appraisingly, nodding his head. He walked up to me and ran his hands down my body, reaching around to cup my ass cheeks and grip them firmly, rubbing the head of his cock between my legs. Then his hands slipped around my waist up my rib cage to grasp my breasts, pinching my nipples hard. I gasped softly.

�You are a horrible tease, princess.� With that, he reached down and slapped my freshly shaved pussy lightly. My eyes widened. He looked down and slapped again� harder this time. I felt the skin grow hot and red. My nipples hardened as if they had a will of their own. He looked at my perking breasts and smiled wickedly. Then he walked out of the shower, leaving me hanging there. In a moment, I heard the sound of his wet feet hitting the tile. He set something down on the bench behind me and then I heard him behind me�. Inches behind me, his mouth against my ear.

�Princess� do you know what Daddy�s going to do to you?�

�No Daddy.�

�Daddy�s going to fuck you. Daddy�s going to fuck you hard. Daddy�s going to pound the bottom out of that pretty little pussy.�

I gasped and trembled. He trailed his hand up my spine, across my neck, up into my hair and then grasped it, holding my head straight.

�I own you, Princess. You are mine. Every part of you. Every hole. I own that pretty little mouth. That pussy� mine as well. And that bottom of yours� that pretty round ass� that will be mine as well.� To punctuate this, he probed gently with his cock. I inhaled sharply with fear.

�Are you afraid of Daddy�s cock there?� His voice grew soft.

�Yes Daddy.�

�Why baby?�

�Because you�re very large� I�m afraid it will hurt.� I whispered.

�That�s why we�re going to work up to it, Princess.� He reached down and pressed a finger to my asshole. �Shhhhhh�. Relax� not now. But know this� I want to fill you up.�

He crossed around me and looked at me for a long time. Then he put a hand under my chin and kissed my lips, a wonderful gentle loving kiss that took my breath away. His hands roved over my breasts, my rosy nipples hard and erect. Then from one hand he dangled a chain, sparkling in the light, embedded with crystals. On either end, little loops with clamps. He bent down and kissed my left nipple, sucking it lightly, raking his teeth across it, then clamped the bit down. I cringed but then realized that it didn�t really hurt. Just made it feel like light little teeth were nipping me. He then repeated with the right nipple, licking it before clamping the chain on. He then took a step back and admired the jewelry. He then approached me again and rested his hand against my cunt, sliding one finger inside.

�Hmmm� baby�s wet already.� He said, flicking his finger against my clit, making me jump slightly. Then he kissed me and began to tease my clit with his finger. With the other hand, he played with my nipple, already sensitive from the shiny little alligator clip. My breathing increased, my pussy getting wet and hot.

�Do you want to cum, little girl?�

�Yes Daddy.� I moaned, my mind centered on the way his finger was driving me insane.

�You cannot. Not unless you trust Daddy.�

�I trust you Daddy.� I gasped, almost delirious with want.

He withdrew his finger and walked behind me, returning with a very small slender dildo. He showed it to me then ordered �Spread your legs.� I followed his directions as best I could, standing on my tiptoes to accomplish this while hanging from my hands. He inserted the tiny thing into my soaking wet pussy and I immediately tightened around it and moaned, wanting to cum very badly.

�Lauren� you don�t have permission.� He warned, his voice strict and imposing.

�Yes Daddy.� I whined with acquiescence.

He slid it up inside my slippery pussy three times then removed it. I cried out with complaint but he gave me a stern look, so I bit my lip.

�Relax babygirl� relax.� His voice gentle behind my ear, his arm encompassed me, holding me up, supporting me so I could remain spread for him. I felt the wet end of the dildo pressed against my anus and then sliding in. I gasped but his voice inside my ear immediately soothed me �Shhhhh�. Shhhhhh�. His hand caressed my breast and then slipped down my stomach to my clit, rubbing gently.

�Mmmmmm� I purred. He pushed the dildo further inside me, rubbing my clitoris gently.

�Good girl�� he lulled, pushing it further inside my tight little backend while slipping over my clit with his rough finger, his own hard cock throbbing against my ass. He kissed my neck and pushed it all the way in, growled impatiently, then crossed in front of me and pulled my hips forward. He thrust his cock inside my hot little snatch and began to fuck me hard. I could feel his cock pushing against the dildo in my ass. With every thrust, they rubbed against each other. He kissed me hard, thrusting his tongue into my mouth, so that he filled every orifice.

�Cum!� He growled into my mouth. I came hard and hot and wet around him, my screams of passion lost on his tongue. I felt him explode inside me with several hard thrusts, pounding deep inside my aching pussy. His hands gripped at my ass, lifting my feet off the floor with his movements, spurting every drop of his passion up deep inside with a groan.

Still lifting me off the floor, he reached up and untied my hands. My arms automatically fell around his neck. I rested my head upon his shoulder and sighed. He kissed my cheek and slipped a hand under my bottom to remove the tiny dildo. Then he carried me out of the shower. My nipples throbbed under the pressure of the clips.

�You are such a fun little toy, Princess. You might actually manage to wear me out.� He whispered, walking over to the bed. I looked at him, raising an eyebrow. He smiled. �But not today� no� definitely not yet.�

2002-03-13 | 2:03 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com