Daddy drove me back to my car at the office after I had completed serving my punishment.

�Call me when you get home princess.� He said, walking me to my Cherokee and buckling me in. Then he gave me a tender, toe-curling kiss goodbye. I didn�t want to be away from him. I didn�t want to be out of his reach. I was becoming addicted to his touch.

I drove home in blissful smiles and giggles, despite my sore muscles and aching private parts. As I walked into my home, I changed out of my office wear and into a comfy sweatshirt and leggings, then noticed my answering machine blinking.

I played the message.

�Uh� Lola� this is Michael�Call me� I�d like to hear your voice.� And he left his number.

Michael� my college boyfriend. I bit my lip. I had heard that he had recently broken up with his fianc�. We�d broken up the night before he received his undergrad degree and then went off to law school. I�d always felt a twinge of guilt, of remorse, that we had broken up, because we�d been very perfect together. He�d hooked up with another law student, a strident harpie from the reports I�d heard from our mutual friends.

I sat upon my love seat and winced at the soreness in my nether regions. Crossing my legs to alleviate the pressure, I wrote down his number and wrote �Michael� above his name� then doodled a curly-cue around it. I knew that he�d done very well, about to make partner at his firm. If he was anything like he had been in college, he likely drove the latest model of BMW and took fabulous vacations in the winter months.

But first call Daddy, as I had been directed. I dialed his number.

�Hello.�

�Hello Daddy.�

�Hi Princess. Home safe and sound.�

�Yes Daddy. I had a lovely evening.�

�I�m glad, babydoll. I enjoyed myself quite a bit too.�

I smiled. Then I thought of Michael. Would calling him be frowned upon by Daddy?

�I�m glad Daddy.�

�What�s bothering you, angel?� He must have sensed my thoughts from my voice.

�Nothing.�

�Lauren� tell me.� His voice warning, stern.

�Um� I had a message on my machine. Former boyfriend.� I laughed it off, hoping he�d just think it was nothing.

�Ah�.� He fell silent, contemplative, then responded, �this is someone whom you cared for� might still care for?�

I paused, didn�t breathe. I didn�t dare lie to him. He would know it instantly if I lied. �I did at one time, yes� I don�t know if I still do.�

�I see.� He said softly.

Immediately, terror welled up inside my stomach. Was this it? Had I just made a colossal mistake in telling him this? Would he now drop me for not being certain of my affections for Michael?

�What are you thinking right now?� He asked, unexpectedly.

I sighed. �That I shouldn�t have told you that. That you�ll think less of me. That I�ve let you down.�

�No, princess, you haven�t let me down. I cannot expect you to have no second thoughts about you and me. This is new to you and I understand that. You�ve only just begun to understand what is inside you. That is why I will set you free.�

�No Daddy!� I could feel my eyes welling with tears.

�No..hush� not forever. For you to call him. If he would like to see you, go ahead. If you decide to sleep with him again, you are free to do so. And then you make a decision. If you return to me, there is no going back. This is a one-time thing.�

�I don�t want to, Daddy.�

�You will call him and go out on a date with him, if he asks. This is an order. I want you to do this, Lauren.�

�But��

�There will be no further discussion. You will call me next Saturday. You have one week.�

�Daddy�!� I cried, anguished.

�I know, babydoll. You need to do this. And I know that you will come back to me. Love you, precious.� And then he was gone.

I sat there stunned. He had just given me, essentially, an order to sleep with Michael. Michael, my first true love. Michael, the first man I�d ever slept with. Immediately, thoughts of Michael�s smell, his blonde hair, the way his fingers would clasp within mine, all came flooding back to me.

Then another realization. Daddy had ended the call �love you, precious.� That was the first time either of us had used that word. It made me feel warm and safe and wonderful. But was I about to screw it all up by bringing Michael into the picture?

2002-04-03 | 4:33 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com