The next morning, I awoke disoriented. I wasn�t in my own room. Everything was different. Then I remembered. It hadn�t been one long erotic dream. I was in Daddy�s room, in Daddy�s bed. I turned to face him and found him awake and watching me. Unconsciously, I pulled the sleek sheets up over my breasts and blushed.

�Where you watching me sleep?� I asked, smiling.

�Yes.� He smiled.

�I hope I didn�t snore.� I rolled my eyes.

�Just a bit.� His grin widened.

I hid my face with my hands and laughed. �Oh no!�

His fingers encircled my wrists and then slowly pulled my hands from my face. I tried to hide my face once more but his hands did not allow it, increasing their pull, forcing them where he wanted them to be. He did it gently but I definitely understood that I had no free will. He rose up on an elbow and held me by the wrists snuggly, pressing my fists down into the pillow on either side of my face. I tested his grip by moving quickly, trying to slide out from under him but it would have been at risk of hurting my hands, although the only pain I would have felt would have been self-inflicted. He was not holding me roughly and it only hurt if I resisted. What had begun as a simple little game, I now realized, had turned into another mini-power struggle. A spark of fury passed over me. How dare he trap me this way? But then I remembered my temper, remembered how stupid I had felt the last time I allowed it to get the better of me. I looked up at him. He was staring down at me with those onyx eyes fixated on the tiny spot in my soul that only he could see. I stopped trying to free myself and allowed all of my resistance to slip away.

�Done now?� He raised an eyebrow.

�Yes Daddy.� I whispered, pouting slightly to show him that I was sorry.

�Smart girl.� He said. I smiled at him but he did not smile back. �I can see we�ve got some lessons to be taught with you yet.� He said, his gaze still piercing me like cold steel.

�Yes Daddy� I said again, this time more timidly than anything.

�Kiss me, baby girl.� He smiled, the fierce look on his face dissolving into a gentle demeanor once more. I glanced sideways where his hands had me trapped against the pillows and he removed his grip. I tilted up and kissed him sweetly on the corner of his mouth, thinking of the morning breath I undoubtedly had after all that wine and spicy foods.

�Mmmm� such nice kisses for Daddy.� He said. �If you�d like to get in the shower, I�ll get some breakfast started for you.�

�Oh,� I said, �You don�t have to cook for me. Let me make it. You�ve prepared so many delicious�� His finger pressed my lips closed and I could smell his essence, his coppery spicy smell under my nose.

�Shhhh�. Eager to serve me? I like that. But you are my guest this weekend. Enjoy it. There will be time enough in the future when I will ask you to serve me but today is not one of them.� He soothed, removing his finger.

�Ok, Daddy, as you wish.� I said, acquiescing.

�That is the only way, Princess.� He said, giving me a kiss on the cheek and then getting up from the bed. I inhaled his exquisite form from behind, the way his solid body flowed into itself, the way his arms looked as though they could snap trees like twigs. He was so strong, so connected to the ground, that even a hurricane could not knock him off his feet.

He slipped his luxurious white cotton robe on and turned to look at me. He stopped for just a second, as though he had forgotten something he just remembered then.

�What?� I asked.

The corners of his mouth turned up and he shook his head. �No, just enjoying the sight you lying there naked in my bed.� He then turned and disappeared into the hallway.

I got up from the bed and quickly made it, tucking the fine grey sheets into hospital corners, hoping that it would please him to see it made. Then I wandered back into his bathroom.

The walk-in shower was basically a little room enclosed by glass blocks, with no shower door or boundaries. There were two enormous showerheads coming from the ceiling, each with hundreds of holes. I turned the faucet and a rain-like spray came from the ceiling. I adjusted the temperature and looked around. There was an unopened lady�s razor and lady�s shaving cream sitting on the tiled bench, next to a luxurious department store body wash. I shook my head, marveling at how he prepared this weekend in advance.

I tested the water and then walked under the spray, allowing it to wash over my body, which I realized was a bit tender. I turned up the heat and let it sooth my tight muscles, closing my eyes and sighing in pleasure. Then I got down to business and opened the razor left for me. I did my legs and then lathered up my pussy. Shaving that, I noticed that skin was irritated, probably from Daddy�s stubble the night before. When I had finished shaving, I felt for any missed stubble, caressing my hand over the slightly stinging skin. My clitoris tingled from below and I allowed a finger to slide in to feel the pert bud tentatively. I felt around, inspecting to see if it was as bruised as the rest of me felt. I got a sharp exquisite pain when I touched it but at the same time, I didn�t want to stop.

�Princess�.� His voice warned.

My head jolted up to see Daddy leaning against the vanity, watching me through the glass shower. I withdrew my hand immediately, as though I had been caught doing something naughty. He stood up, removed his robe, and entered the shower. My breath caught in my throat once again to see him from the front, in full light. His cock, though not erect, was still large and imposing.

�You weren�t touching Daddy�s pussy were you?�

�I had been shaving, Daddy, as you wanted.�

�Yes, you shaved and then you were using your fingers. The look on your face told me that you were pleasuring yourself.�

�I was just checking to see what hurt, Daddy.�

His face wrinkled in concern. �Does it hurt badly?�

�No, not badly. Just enough to remind me what we did last night.�

He relaxed and stepped under the water with me. �I know, babygirl. I warned you that I am rough. If it is too much for you��

�No Daddy. It isn�t.� I interrupted him, not wanting to hear a suggestion that we should stop.

He pulled my wet body close to him and held me tightly. I wrapped my arms around his strong back and rested my face against his chest. Against my stomach, I felt his cock jolt awake. I smiled, secure in the knowledge that my body excited him, despite his cool reserve.

He pressed his lips to the top of my wet head and I sighed.

�If you�re not careful, little one, I�m going to become extremely attached to you.� He whispered, although it seemed more to himself than to me.

�Would that be a bad thing, Daddy.� I pulled back and looked into those eyes which had the ability to melt all of my willpower and resolve.

�Well, depends on how you look at it, baby. I only hurt the ones I love.� And to illustrate that point, his hand slid around behind my back and gave it a quick slap against the wet skin. Then he walked over to the bench and opened the body wash. He squirted some on his hands and rubbed them together. Then he returned to me and placed his soapy hands on my body, swirling them around my breasts and then down my stomach. Not satisfied with the amount of soap he had put on my body, he went back to the bench and returned with the entire bottle. He snapped off the cover and squeezed a long strand down my chest, then smoothed it over my body.

�I don�t know how you women take showers with this stuff.� He said, concentrating at his task. �A bar of soap would be much easier.�

I laughed. �Usually you apply it with a puff or a sponge.� I said, giggling.

He looked at me sheepishly. �Oh, I didn�t know.� His face almost blushed and then he walked around behind me, massaging my back with bath gel.

�No, no, you wouldn�t have known. It�s fine.� I soothed. �I�m so flattered that you went out and bought all of this for me. You really thought of everything.�

�It�s my job.� He said from behind me, his hands traveling down the curve of my back to slide over my ass. �I�m the Daddy.� His hands spent a long time caressing my round bottom and then they traveled up once more to massage my arms and back.

I felt the nub of something hard brush against my butt and knew that his cock was now fully erect.

continued

2002-02-23 | 10:29 a.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com