The next day, I called his office. He was out. I left a message with his secretary �Brenda�, with my office phone number.

I waited.

He didn�t call.

That pissed me off.

I waited more.

He still didn�t call.

Fine. I�m not going to call him either.

That night, I went home, watched television, gave myself a facial, and steamed. How could someone who is such a gentleman not call?

The next day, I gave in and called him. I figured that I had let enough time pass to retain my dignity.

�May I speak with Mr. Mason please, this is Lauren.�

�Please hold, Lauren, I�ll pass you through to Mr. Mason.�

I waited, my stomach getting a little nervous as it always did when I spoke with him.

�Hello princess.� His voice�. It had an edge to it. He didn�t sound pleased.

�Hello� how are you?�

�I�m fine but a little disappointed that you didn�t call me yesterday.�

�I did call you! I left a message.�

�I told you from the start that I would not call you. You need to call me. It is your place.�

�Oh�. I-uh�forgot. Sorry.�

�Sorry what?�

�Sorry Daddy.�

�That�s better. How�s my girl today? I�ve been thinking about you.�

A flutter in between my legs as he said that. I thought about how he last saw me, in my bra and underwear, moaning on the floor at his feet. I thought about how he had carried me to and from the car; how he had lifted my body without a thought, effortlessly, and made me feel light as a child.

�You have?� I said, trying to coax more information from him.

�Yes baby, I have.�

�Tell me?� My voice was changing, coming out higher, softer, like a little girl�s.

�Nope� but I�ll show you, if you�d like.�

I could hear his grin through the phone. I smiled. �Sounds interesting, Daddy.�

�Want to come to my house tonight again, princess?�

�Yes Daddy.�

�See you at 8:00 then? Too late for you on a school night?�

I giggled. �8:00 will be fine� I don�t mind.�

�Better make it 7:30 pm then� don�t want my girl tired in the morning.�

�Planning on wearing me out?� I said, cheekily.

�Count on it, princess.�

2002-01-13 | 8:07 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com