I smiled at him, as prettily as I could.

�Touch yourself.� He commanded quietly.

My smile froze. Touch myself? I looked at him uncertainly.

�The first time you have an orgasm, it will be kneeling at my feet, babydoll.� He explained gently and took a sip of his drink.

I said nothing, just looked at him wide-eyed. I felt a flutter in my crotch.

�Unless you�d rather not.� He said, his voice falling flat, disappointed.

My hand tentatively went to my lap. He watched me carefully and nodded.

Something took over inside me. My nervousness faded with his encouraging gaze. Trust. It would require trust. I trusted him. My very being rang that I could trust him with everything.

I gently moved my hand beneath the lace of my panties, over my newly-shaven skin. I dipped one finger inside and found myself very wet. My eyes must have gotten bigger because he grinned and shifted in his chair.

�Wet?� He said through his grin.

�Yes.� I whispered.

�Yes what?�

�Yes Daddy.�

�Good girl. Now press that little button of yours. Show Daddy how fast you can cum for him.�

I flicked my clit gently. A pulse of pleasure shot through my body. I fingered it again, slipping around within the wetness. My little nub got hard immediately and I watched as both my nipples perked through the sheer fabric of my bra.

�That�s it, baby.� He encouraged softly, in an almost bearish growl.

I slipped around my clitoris, circling it, not touching it directly, then grazing it, pressing it. I bit my lip and my hips involuntarily rocked forward.

�Good girl� Daddy�s little girl is doing very well.� He said, taking my every movement in.

Almost at the sound of his voice, I was suddenly overcome with pleasure, bursting and cumming hard against my fingers. My head fell forward and I moaned softly, riding through the waves of ecstasy. As I finished, I realized that I had been rocking against my hand, up and down on the floor. I sat back down, withdrew my hand from my panties, and sighed.

�Very impressive.� He said, nodding. He took another sip from his drink and then gave me a long slow look.

Then he spoke, almost inaudibly.

�Again.�

I looked up at him. Did I hear him correctly? �What?�

�Again. I want you to do it again. Rub that pussy for me again.�

I tilted my head and took a deep breath, about to object.

�Princess,� he said sternly. �do as I say.�

Immediately all dissension dissolved from my mind. I nodded meekly and put my hand back into my panties. My clit was sensitive from the orgasm less than a minute before, so I cautiously began to circle it with my finger.

He sat back in his chair to watch, the hint of a smile playing on his lips.

�And Princess?� He said.

�Yes Daddy?� I said, my voice coming out strained and almost unrecognizable with the beginning of pleasure.

�This time, you will ask me permission before you cum with that pussy. Understand?� He asked, his face showing no change.

My mouth opened, about to object, but somewhere inside, a little girl answered �Yes Daddy.�

I played with myself, watching him, watching his hands resting on the arms of the leather chair. I imagined him touching me, those hands inside touching my clit, and soon I was on the verge of another orgasm.

�May I Daddy?�

�May you what Princess?� He asked.

I could have screamed. Don�t play with me now! I said urgently, �May I cum?�

�Yes you may.�

With that I moaned as another orgasm wracked through my body. I rocked against my hand and he watched me closely the entire time. When it had finished, I sighed and withdrew my hand from my now damp underwear again.

�Are you ok?� He asked, concerned.

�Yes Daddy.�

�Good.� He smiled. �I think that�s enough for one night. You did very well, baby. Daddy is very proud. Would you like to sit in my lap?�

I got up from the rug and daintily sat upon his knee. His arms encircled my waist and pulled me back to him. He then reached down and pulled my legs up across his lap, turning me sideways so I was facing him. Then he wrapped his strong arms around me and held me close. I inhaled his spicy scent and could feel his hot breath against my cleavage. He then looked at me, his face close to mine.

�Such a pretty girl. I think you will do very well, princess.�

I smiled back at him. He kissed me tenderly, sweetly. I kissed him back, opening my mouth to him, allowing his tongue to push its way in. His arms tightened their hold on my body, pressing it closer to him. Soon his breath was coming harder, deeper.

He stopped and pulled away abruptly. Beneath my ass, I could feel his cock, hard and pushing up against my bottom. He looked down at my body, eyes lingering at my cleavage, my little erect nipples, my damp panties. He breathed hard out his nose and made a noise deep inside his throat.

�I think that�s about enough for tonight, baby. You�re not ready for Daddy yet.�

I looked at him sultrily, wiggled my bottom against his cock just a little, and rested my head against his shoulder, brushing his neck with my lips, breathing against his hot flushed skin.

�Why not Daddy?�

His cock throbbed beneath my ass and he moaned softly. Quickly, he removed me from his lap and stood up, his face determined and hard. I turned and looked at him, pouting.

�Have I done something wrong?� I said, feeling distraught.

His face softened. �Oh no, baby. I get�. Wild sometimes. Nasty. I don�t want to hurt you.�

I took a step to him, my head lowered slightly.

�I don�t believe you�d hurt me, Daddy.� I said in a soft kitten voice, and put a hand on his chest.

He looked at me and his resolve melted. For a second, he looked consumed with lust. He grabbed me roughly, kissed me hard, his tongue driving into my mouth, almost bending me in half, pulling my body into his. It was both exhilarating and frightening, almost animal and carnal. He moved his mouth down to my neck, roughly handling my breast, pinching my erect nipple, growling. I felt for a moment as though he would devour me. It was hot and scary at the same time.

Just as quickly as he had begun, he pulled back, holding me at arm�s length from him. I looked up at him, a little shocked, eyes wide.

�No princess. Not tonight.�

He gave me a chaste kiss on the forehead, caressed my cheek, and then turned me around to my clothing. I got dressed, confused. This had been one of the strangest nights of my life. Ordinarily, I would have been eager to get out of there, but instead I found myself dawdling as I put my stockings on and searched for my shoes.

He grabbed my keys and went out to start my car. When he returned, he dressed me in my coat, wrapping my scarf around my neck.

�Ready?� He asked.

I nodded and he scooped me into his arms. Instinctively, I put my arms around his neck and allowed him to carry me across the icy path to my warm car. He paused in front of the door and I reached down and opened it. Then he placed me in the driver�s seat and buckled my seatbelt for me.

�Good night Princess.� He said warmly, giving me another kiss on the forehead.

�Good night Daddy.�

2002-01-09 | 9:28 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com