That evening, I dressed carefully� even more carefully than the previous night. He wanted a little girl, I would play a little girl.

Instead of dressing in my normal lacy silk panties, I put on a pair of white cotton bikini briefs. I had a short black skirt that I termed my �cheerleader� skirt, but I realized that it also looked very much like a catholic schoolgirl�s uniform. I then donned a very proper starched white button-down oxford and a navy blue cardigan. For my legs, I wore white thigh-high stockings and a pair of chunky mary jane shoes I had purchased on a whim. As I stood before my mirror and appraised my outfit, I held my hair up in pigtails. No. That would be over the top. I brushed my hair smooth and then tied a black ribbon around my head like a headband, tying and retying the bow just so.

I looked into the mirror and did a little curtsey. Oh this was going to be fun! I giggled and hid my mouth with my hand.


I drove to his house, this time more secure in finding the somewhat hidden driveway. As I drove up the winding path, I paid more attention to his home, the graceful yet rustic gables, the rough hewn logs, the porch which wrapped around the house, around to the back where I imagined an exquisite view of the surrounding woods.

He was not to be seen as I drove up but the freshly scraped and salted walk indicated that he had been there previously. I walked with a bounce up to the front door, holding my coat tightly around me, which hid my outfit nicely, and rung the bell, listening to the low tones inside. I watched through the leaded glass of the door as he strode through the foyer and opened the door to greet me. He smiled at me warmly and motioned me inside.

�Got a kiss for Daddy?� He said, raising his eyebrows.

I smiled sweetly and stood on my tiptoes to give him an innocent kiss on the cheek. His arm caught me there and he half-growled �Mmmmm�.nice� and looked down at me. I gave him a second kiss, a little closer to his lips and then gave him a very innocent smile.

He smiled indulgently, released me and helped me off with my coat. Then he paused, looking at me, head to toe, slowly, up then down. I gave him a big smile, trying to suppress laughter at seeing him so taken aback by my costume.

�Nice outfit.� He said.

�You like?� I said, spinning around with a wiggle of my hips, so he could see the entire package, then following up with a feminine curtsy.

�Very much.� He said wolfishly.

�Good.� I smiled.

�Too bad you won�t be wearing it tonight.� He said.

My eyebrows shot up. He took my hand and led me through the house, through the living room where the fire roared as it had the night before. He led me into his bedroom, which was masculine in muted gray tones. On the fluffy down comforter lay three identical white tank style swimsuits, each with the tags on.

�I didn�t know what size� so I bought a couple�. Although I thought this one.� He picked up the middle suit and held it to my body.

�It�s a little cold for swimming, isn�t it?� I asked, thinking of the sub-freezing temperatures. I knew that there was a lake in the area of his home somewhere but I was a little afraid that this masculine outdoorsman fancied a little polar bear clubbing.

He chuckled. �Trust me, princess.� He placed a white fluffy terry robe on the bed as well, grabbed a second robe and what must have been his own swimming trunks from the chair next to the bed.

Alone, I looked around his room. Almost Spartan, it screamed bachelor, although a bachelor with extremely good taste. Everything was in black and muted grey. There were vertical blinds closed to what must have been an exquisite view. On his dresser, a bottle of his cologne. I picked it up and sniffed the cap; its spicy woodsy scent was intoxicating. Also on the dresser, a picture of him, kneeling in fast moving water, an extremely huge fish in his hands, his skin rough from the cold wind, the fish�s scales glistening in the sun.

I quickly stripped out of my outfit and sighed. Oh well, maybe another time. I shivered as the cold air hit my skin and I was apprehensive about putting on the suit. Instead I picked up the middle suit that he had indicated and looked at the size. Perfect. I slipped it on and adjusted my breasts. Very proper. Very modest.

I was immediately snug as I tied the robe tight around me, almost wrapping it around me twice in its voluminous luxury. I removed the ribbon from my hair and then twisted it up away from my face, tying it in a loose chignon. I then folded all of my clothing and placed it neatly on the chair, as though I were at the doctor�s office. I giggled at myself for being so repressed and exited his bedroom.

He was just coming out of the hall bathroom, wrapped in an identical robe. His own clothing was folded in a similar neat pile on the vanity. He looked at me, drowning in the huge robe, and smiled. �You look very cute.�

�Thank you.�

�Thank you what?�

�Thank you Daddy.�

�That�s my girl.�

He took my hand and led me back through an impressive gourmet kitchen, and a rustic sunroom, out a set of glass French doors, to the back deck. The walkway was scattered with candles leading to a steaming hottub. A large bottle of champagne or something was stuck inside a nearby snowbank, with two flutes sitting on a neighboring table.

Without warning, he scooped me up into his arms again. Instinctively, my arms went around his neck. He paused for a moment and looked down at me. �Mmmm� I�m having fun already.� We then strode across the deck to the swirling waters of the hottub.

2002-01-14 | 9:02 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com