I�ve filled my Winamp with 16 songs of a sexy nature. I�m going to write until they finish playing because I�ve had writer�s block for something like forever. So here goes.


I dozed contentedly resting my cheek against Daddy�s chest until he shifted and extracted himself from the sofa. He ran his hands up my side, over the mound of hip and down into the valley of my waist and then back around to the small of my back until his thumb hit the top of my ass where even still warmth settled from his spanking session.

�Princess�� He said softly.

�Mmmymmm� � I purred in return.

�Up, babygirl. I think you�re ready to begin some training.�

My eyes opened immediately and I arched one eyebrow specutively. �Training?�

�Yes, little girl. You can�t expect me to ignore the pleasures of your nice little body forever, now can you?� He sauntered out of the room, his naked form strong and commanding even in the bright light of a Sunday morning.

Suddenly I was aware of just how cold it was in the room. Training? What on earth could he possibly have in mind? After his little punishment session, I would think that I had proved myself quite extensively already. I had not backed down from his hand. Certainly, I had involuntarily tried to stop his hand at one point, but that was taken care of with additional spanks. I had sensed that he was proud of me in the way I had withstood his ministerations, but what could there possibly be to his �rough� nature than that?

He returned wearing his flannel pajama bottoms and carrying a few things in his closed hand. A few long things. I could not tell what they were, but one was a bright pink.

I bit my lip.

�Pouting already and you don�t even know what�s in store for you?� He chuckled and then turned serious again. �Up on the table. All fours. Now.�

I looked to the square coffee table. It was filled with newspapers, the ash tray from his occasional cigar, and a vase that looked like something you would purchase directly from the artist on an extended weekend in Vermont but looked sturdy enough. I roused myself from the sofa and began to gather up newspapers.

SMACK!

�Now.� He said softly, a tone belied by the reddening hand print slowly burning on my already scorched behind.

�But the vase�� I began.

�You�ll be graceful and not break it, Princess.� This was obviously a command and not a request.

I knelt on the table and then carefully positioned myself over the clutter on the table, the vase directly below my belly button. My breath was caught in my throat. Somewhere this pleasant Sunday had taken a definite darker turn. I heard him make a low growl deep in his throat and then trace his finger along my spine, down the crack of my ass, avoiding my shaved sex, then down my trembling thigh, then paused to caress me there, like one would the haunches of a race horse.

�You know, darling girl, you awaken a beast in me that surprises even me.�

�Do I?� I said, already my cheeky defense mechanisms kicking in. �Does that make me the Beauty?�

�Oh, more than you know, Princess, but it would be definitely in your best interest not to taunt me this afternoon.� He leaned forward, hovering over me on the table. I felt the flannel drawstrings of his pants tumble into a pool on the small of my back and his breath hot on my neck. �Believe me, I am not spent. I could just as easily take what you�re so nicely putting on display right here and now. You have no idea just how much willpower it takes for me to restrain myself from doing naughty things to you--bad things, wild things, nasty things. Nothing brings my blood to a boil faster than seeing my handiwork laid out before me on your lovely white flesh.�

His breathing had quickened and for an instant, I expected him to grab me and have me and there would be no escape from his darkness, but he took a deep breath, held it, and then withdrew. He crossed around me and knelt before me, his eyes soft and at the same time dark and looking directly into my very core.

�I want to prepare you for what I have planned. Sometimes, it will be pleasurable, but there�s also a sense of discipline, of knowing how to react. And I�m going to teach you right now.� He held up a long pink cylinder, the width of a magic marker, tapered at one end. And a tube of EZGlide. My eyes widened and in answer, he leaned forward and placed a kiss on the tip of my nose.

�Who do you trust?� He whispered.

�You.� I choked back.

�What?� His voice took an edge.

�You Daddy.� I whispered, mostly shaped the words with my mouth.

�Good girl.�

He rose and disappeared from view behind me. Then his fingers on my bottom, which tightened instinctively.

�Princess�� He was strict and very businesslike. �If you want to be a good girl, you�ll relax that very fast.� Obediantly, I relaxed and felt his fingers feeling my backend almost clinically. I felt a bit as though I were at my yearly physical. Then the feeling of the lubricant on his fingers, plying my tight rosebud asshole with lube, coaxing it to relax. Then finally, he sensed some magic release in my person and pushed his finger up inside me. I squeaked.

�Come now, you�ve done this before. No whining. You�ll take this and much more before today is done.�

�Are you going to fuck me in my ass?� My frightened little girl voice escaped from nowhere, making a sentence that normally would sound ludicrous but now was completely filled with trepidation and fear.

I heard him stop breathing for a second. Then �No.�

�No?� I half-sobbed.

�No, babygirl. Not today. Now take a deep breath.�

I gasped and felt the head of the foreign object slide up into me with ease, replacing his finger with its cold hard form. I whimpered but he would not relent, pushing the plug further up inside me while he whispered words of encouragement from behind me. Finally he pushed almost the entire thing in and I felt as though I were about to explode or be ripped apart and could hardly take a breath.

He knelt before me again and kissed away a tear that had fallen onto my cheek. �You are doing so well, my love. You are such a strong girl. I am very proud of you. We will begin with five minutes and soon, this will seem like nothing. We will go slowly, Princess. I�m not going to make you take all of my cock inside that tight little asshole without practice. I don�t want to hurt you� unintentionally. Is it feeling better?�

I nodded, not trusting my voice.

�Very good. Three more minutes. You are doing very well, baby. You�ve already done two minutes. Daddy is very proud of you and I know that you must be very sensitive back there already after such a spanking.� He kissed my cheeks and nose and eyelids. �You said that you wanted to be Daddy�s little slut, didn�t you, baby? Well, you�re on your way.� With that, he kissed me hard and long and when I forgot and tried to move my head away, he wrapped his fingers around my hair and pulled me closer, ending the kiss with a bite on my lower lip.

�Who is your Master?�

�You are Daddy.�

�Good girl.�

He looked at the clock, then walked around and slowly eased out the plug, then wiped my slippery bottom with tissue.

�Be right back.� He said, disappearing in the back of the house with his toys.

�Uh huh.� I said, throwing his long flannel shirt back on. At the door sat my boots and my keys on the hall table. Without giving myself a chance to reconsider, I slipped my bare feet into the boots, grabbed my keys, and walked out the door.

My car was caked in mud from where Daddy had retrieved it from his moatlike driveway. My hot bare ass hit the cold leather and I started the car as though I were trying to make a quick getaway from a bank robbery. On the floor of the car lay my cell phone, glittering in the sunlight. Apparently, I had it all along but had missed it in the dark and confusion the night before. Everything could have been avoided.

I began to shiver as I hit the base of his driveway and did the only thing I could think of to stop my teeth from chattering. I reached down, picked up the phone, and dialed Michael.

2003-03-31 | 7:51 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com