I looked up at him with what must have been the most wary expression, eyes wide, mouth in a perfect O shape. In my admonitions of guilt and tearful sobs, it had never occurred to me that it wasn�t over.

�But� you forgave me?� I whispered.

�Of course I forgive you, princess. You�re my baby girl.� He said as if this answered every question in the world.

�W-w-what�� I stopped myself but then remembered. Punishment. There would be a punishment.

�Shhhh� we�ll talk about it in the morning. Go to sleep now, Lauren.� He sighed and then kissed the top of my head as if to seal all questions within. I sat wide awake, my head upon his chest, both content and apprehensive of what the next day would bring, until I fell asleep.


The next morning, I awoke to an empty bed and the sounds of Daddy�s boots clumping on the bare pine floors of the home.

I threw back the covers and thought for a moment about how I had gotten here, in this bed, but then it all slowly faded through, like a half-remembered dream. The rain, the car getting stuck, the admission of pleasuring myself, the tears, his forgiveness. I looked around for my clothes but groaned when I remembered that what I had worn was bundled in a sodden mess in the hamper. I glanced around for one of the fluffy white luxurious robes I knew he had tucked away, but couldn�t find anything. Finally, I ventured into his walk in closet. His closet was filled with nice things, all vaguely smelling that spicy woodsy Daddy smell. His shoes, perfectly polished, but placed in haphazard rows. His button down shirts, many of which were still in the dry cleaner bags, hung on one side of the closet while the other side contained his casual clothes, including many thick flannel shirts, ranging from the bright, stiffly creased variety to limp, well-worn and faded. I pulled a soft grey flannel shirt off a hanger and held it up to myself. It would just do, the shirttails would just barely maintain my modesty. Although, not that any remained around Daddy.

I let the supple material fall around my head and then hugged myself, rubbing the fabric around my skin. It felt so good. Just like Daddy� soft and warm and safe and manly and utilitarian, but also made me feel little and feminine. I then picked his top drawer and opened it, hoping for something for my feet. Success! A pair of grey woolen socks. I slipped them over my already-frozen toes and then giggled. The heels of the socks rested halfway up my ankle. Daddy apparently had big feet.

�So that old wive�s tale is true!� I thought to myself and then smirked. In college, my girlfriends and I would stare rapt at the feet of the basketball team and wonder� of course, Lord only knew that the factory installed components weren�t anything if the owner didn�t know how to use them. I then walked out of the room in search of Daddy, feeling a bit sloppy and ridiculous with my fingers barely showing out of his long sleeves.

In the kitchen, I found a carafe of what I assumed to be coffee and a note:

Princess, Outside by woodpile. Help yourself.
Love, Daddy

A white mug was waiting next to the carafe but when I lifted it, I noticed that the bottom was filled with marshmallows. I smiled and poured hot cocoa from the carafe. He thinks of everything! I thought to myself. Humming, I wandered into the living room, where I found the Sunday paper sitting on the coffee table. I scooped it up and brought an evergreen colored down throw over to the loveseat near a sunny window. There I cuddled up under the blanket and proceeded to happily drink hot cocoa and listen to the dull chopping noises coming from outside. The rain the previous night had frozen and everything was covered in a sheen of ice, sparkling and perfect. I was at once both content and happy with my place in Daddy�s world.

Awhile later, after I had become completely absored by the newspaper, I heard the door to the deck open and close and then the sounds of his heavy boots tromp through the house. He walked into the great room with his arms full of wood, cheeks red with healthy energy.

�Good morning, Princess!� He said cheerily as he crossed the large room in five big purposeful strides and placed the firewood into an antique hammered copper tub near the fireplace.

�Morning, Daddy.�

�Did you sleep well?� He knelt by the fire and removed his gloves, then began to lay a bed of kindling down on the fire grate.

�Very well, thank you and thank you for the cocoa. Have you been up long?�

�I�m glad you like it. I�ve been up for about an hour. I�m sorry, babygirl, I would have lain in bed with you and watched you sleep but I knew that I would have to wake you up and molest you if I did.� He picked through the jumble of icy freshly cut logs to locate an older dry one, then placed it on top of the carefully constructed pile, then held a lit match to a corner of the kindling.

I chuckled. �Would that really have been so bad, Daddy? I wouldn�t have minded.�

�No, I know you wouldn�t have because you�re my little slut baby, aren�t you? No, you looked so peaceful and tired that I couldn�t bear to interrupt your sleep.� He smiled warmly. �Anyway, you and I have unfinished business. I can�t play with you until that is cleared up.�

�Unfinished?� My heart skipped a beat and the words blurred on the page I was reading.

�The little matter of your punishment.�

I looked up from my paper and his face was completely serious. He turned and continued to feed the fire, sticking larger and larger twigs amidst the flames.

I said nothing. I didn�t read. I just watched his strong back as he worked until he exhaled, satisfied with the resulting blaze, and stood. He removed his jacket and unbuttoned the sleeves of his flannel shirt, rolling them up over his forearms.

�Ready?�

I swallowed hard. �No!�

�No?� He paused, raising an eyebrow and reminding me instantly of the power he held in those dark eyes, how he was capable of making me feel completely pampered and spoiled, how he could think of and take care of my every need and make me feel as though I lit up his world, and yet somehow could make me feel like a powerless little girl.

�No� Sir.� I corrected myself.

He sighed and sat on the leather sofa near the fire. �I want your ass right here.� He said sternly, pointing at his lap.

I paused, looking at him but he was quite serious. This was not a fun sexy game like last time. My heart was pounding.

�Lauren�� He warned when I did not move.

Reluctantly, I extracted my legs from the cocoon of the down throw and walked slowly to him, letting my defiant stare meet his dark gaze with every step. He did not break the lock and in the end, it was me who looked away. He said nothing but patted his knee. Facetiously, I sat down facing him on his lap and looked up to give him a smug challenge but before I knew it, he had taken me by the waist and flipped me to hang over the soft supple arm of the couch, my legs stretching out across the empty cushions. I struggled to get away but he clamped down an arm onto the small of my back, completely immobilizing me with his ironlike grasp.

�Lauren� do you know why you are being punished.�

�For going against your rules.�

�They are our rules, Lauren, not just my rules.� He explained patiently, slowly, keeping his voice even. �You agreed to them and I have agreed to uphold them.� His hand wandered up under the tails of the shirt I was wearing, to graze the rounds of my ass, tracing lightly along the curve where my bottom met the backs of my thighs, then he withdrew. �You have no idea how difficult it was for me last night, with you pressed up against me like a soft little kitten, your soft warm bare skin smelling so nice. It�s hard on me too, babygirl, to uphold our agreement.�

I said nothing, feeling shame burning in my cheeks for what I knew was about to happen. As if on cue, he flipped the tails of the shirt up to expose my bare bottom.

�I think� twenty. You will count for me. Out loud.�

He smacked my rear with the flat of his hand, connecting solidly with a SLAPP! that echoed through the high ceilings of the room. I gasped. He smacked again before I had time to exhale, then said �You should have counted, Princess� you missed one.�

�One!� I managed to cry out.

Smack! �Two� Smack �Three� Smack �Four� Smack �F-f-five.�

We continued that way through ten. He alternated the spots where he struck, each one sending tingles through my entire body. Just as my skin began to feel hot and rosy against the crisp air of the morning, he increased the intensity of the spankings, building up into a crescendo where I could barely gasp out the numbers until finally, instead of saying �Eighteen�, my hand involuntarily went to shield my burning skin from his hand.

�No you don�t, little girl, you�ll get each one.� He pulled my arm behind my back and pinned it between our bodies. �Again.�

Smack! �Eighteen!� I cried, relaxing my body and giving in to the punishment, tears of humiliation beginning to fall down my cheeks.

Smack! �Nineteen.� I had completely submitted.

Instead of administering number twenty, he softly traced over my anguished bottom, running his finger along my cleft down between my legs.

�Spread.� He commanded. A million frightened thoughts went through my mind and my legs clenched together, which was met with five more quick sharp stinging spankings. Immediately I spread my thighs and he released his grasp on my arm, smoothing my hot bottom that cool hand, while I felt his other hot spanking hand run lightly across my smoothly shaven pussy.

�Whose is this, Princess?�

�Yours.�

�That is right, it is mine. And you are not to touch it again without my permission. Do you understand that now Princess?�

�Yes Sir.�

�Because I decide when you can come. That is my choice. Do you want to come right now?�

I was incredulous. Why would he think that I would possibly be interested in such a thing after a spanking such as that? �No Sir.�

�Really? Because you feel like you want to come.� He slipped a finger inside me and incredibly, he was right. It slipped inside and swirled around in my moist little crotch.

�No, I don�t want to Sir.� I said, angry. Angry at him, angry at myself, angry at the entire situation, the preposterous possibility that I had gotten turned on feeling his coarse hand striking my ass cheeks while pinned on his lap.

His deft fingers slipped forward and pressed on my clitoris, which stood at attention, belying my denial. �Princess� if I want you to come, you will.�

With that, he began to circle around nimbly, bumping up against it, teasing it lightly then rubbing. Within seconds, my hips took on a mind of their own and stiffened against his hand while I tried with all my power to prevent them from rocking back and forth. I felt his cock begin to stiffen against my stomach.

�Ah� see. Daddy knows his little babygirl very well, doesn�t he?� He whispered, his mouth impossibly close to my ear. �You can�t help but want to please me. You will come for me now, Lauren. Because I want you to.� With those words, I bucked up and exploded against him, moaning through lips pressed tightly together, not WANTING to do it but succumbing anyway.

�Good girl.� He said raspily, his cock burgeoning against my fluttery stomach. He drew his hand down into my depths, plunging deeply into my spasming cunt and proceeded to alternate between fucking me with his hand and pressing against my sensitive little nub.

�I think you enjoy being spanked, Lauren. I think you might just relish the feel of me spanking you. There is a very thin line between pleasure and pain, Princess. That�s why love hurts so much sometimes. But if you trust me, I can show how to make it feel good to give up yourself to me.�

With that, he slapped my cooling cheeks again but not with the fierce punitive nature from the previous spankings. This one reverberated directly through my center of pleasure, making my clit throb and a small moan escape from my mouth.

�That�s my girl.� He said. �That�s my good beautiful girl. You understand that you belong to me, don�t you Princess. That your body is mine. You will do as I say. If I want you to come for me, you will. You have no choice in the matter. I know that even now you don�t entirely believe it, but it�s inside you. You will see. You will give me all. If I wanted you to fuck a dog, you would do it willingly because it would please me. But you will trust me, babygirl, to know what�s best for you.� He laid another spank on my ass and I felt a stream of wetness shoot out onto his hand as I groaned with pleasure and surprise.

�Oh baby� you make me so wild.� He said. His hard penis throbbed against my lower stomach and I ground my pelvis against his leg. He pulled his hand from between my legs and lifted me from his lap, placing me onto the cushion next to him.

�Hands and knees.� He growled, as he stood and unbuckled his belt.

I moved quickly to the correct position on the sofa and waited, my bare red bottom in the air. I heard the sound of his jeans and boots hitting the floor. And then he was behind me, his hard cock brushing against my thigh. He pulled me up by my waist and turned my face to his, kissing me deeply and roughly, ravaging my cheek with his stubble. He reached around and quickly unbuttoned the shirt, then squeezed my loose breasts between his calloused hands, pinching my nipples lightly. He nudged his cock against my ass tentatively and whispered �Mmmmmmmm� so warm.� He then lowered me forward again and rubbed his cock along the same route his fingers had traced prior to the punishment.

�Do you want Daddy to fuck you now, Princess?�

�Yes Daddy.�

�Say it.�

�Fuck me Daddy.�

�Where, baby?� His thumb ventured into my ass crack.

�Whereever you would like, please, just fuck me Daddy.�

�Mmmm� I like it when you�re a kitten in heat, baby.� He growled once and then plunged his cock into my dripping wet tight pussy. I moaned low and long as he reached inside my deep want and answered its call with groans of his own. I rocked backwards against him and he slapped my ass, causing my pussy to clench around him. He thrusted forward, grabbing my waist with one hand and then spanking again with the other hand.

�Oh!� I moaned as he filled my every cavern with his hot cock and brought every sense alive with the tiny pain mixed with pleasure.

�Come for Daddy, Princess. Come for me now.� He commanded, grabbing me by the hair and growling as he pierced my body again and again. I obediently exploded against him, pushing myself back to take each of his thrusts and ride my waves of orgasm. He shuddered as he arched his back forward, sending a spurt after hot spurt to mix with my own wetness.

We collapsed onto the buttery leather in a tangle of arms and gasping torsos. He softly rubbed my still stinging cheeks. �Oh babygirl. Daddy has such a hard time resisting you.�

Then he spanked me one final time.

�Twenty.� He said, kissing my hair, pulling me closer to him as the final jerks of his pleasure continued inside me.

2002-11-27 | 3:51 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com