The next morning, at work, I revisited the evening many times as I worked. It was all so strange, so different. I had always been in control of the situation, always, whether stated or unstated, made the decisions about what happened or did not happen on a date. If I wanted to sleep with someone, I did. If I didn�t want to, I didn�t. There had never been a question of my wanting to progress further and the man NOT allowing it. And that thing with the kneeling�. What was that about? The way he made me ask for the strawberry before he fed it to me. I had felt, at that moment, like a little girl, asking for a treat. It was both exhilarating and somehow forbidden.

But there was one thing I was certain of� I wanted more.

I waited until a quiet time around lunch before I closed the door to my office and picked up the phone. There I called his work number. After I dialed, I bit my lip, not sure if it was ok for me to call him at work.

�Mr. Mason�s office.� A woman�s voice answered. My eyebrows raised� he had a secretary?

�Hi�. May I speak with Mr. Mason please?�

�May I tell him who is calling?�

�Lauren.�

�One moment please� I�ll see if he�s available.� She put me on hold for a moment and then returned. �Mr. Mason is in a meeting right now. He asked if you would call him back in twenty minutes.�

�Ok. Thank you.� I hung up the phone. I realized that my heart had been pounding and my hands had gone cold in anticipation of hearing his voice. I pushed him out of my mind and worked for a half hour. Then I picked up the phone and called him back.

�Mr. Mason�s office.�

�May I speak with Mr. Mason please? This is Lauren calling back.�

�I�ll transfer you.� I waited, trying not to get nervous.

�Hello princess.� He answered the phone.

�Hi. How are you?� I said, smiling.

�Good. I have been waiting for your call�. Did Brenda tell you to call me back in twenty minutes?�

�Yes, she did�. I had a really good time last night.� I began.

�I�m glad�. But princess� I don�t like to be kept waiting. You were told to call me back in twenty minutes� not thirty.� His voice was firm, authoritative.

�Um� I�m sorry� I got distracted by work.� I puzzled. This was really a little overreacting, wasn�t it?

His voice dropped to low tones. �You�re going to have to be a good girl and do what I tell you to do. I don�t want to have to punish you� understand me?�

�Um�. Yes.�

�If you and I are going to continue, which I would very much like to do, you�re going to have to make a choice. You pleased me very much last night. You and I seem to want the same thing. I need to be dominant. You need to have someone dominate you, to treat you like a pretty little girl, to make you do the things you want to do anyway. But in order for us to proceed, you�ll have to agree to my terms, to do what I ask. Do you agree?�

I sat silent for a minute. �Yes.� I finally said quietly, almost in a little girl voice.

�Yes Daddy. You are to refer to me as Sir or Daddy whenever we are in private. Do you understand, princess?�

�Yes Daddy.�

�Good girl. Do you have plans tonight?�

�No� Sir.�

�Then you have plans with me. Come to my house tonight� I will have Brenda fax you a map� at 7:30 sharp. Oh and babydoll� don�t forget to shave for me.�

�I won�t.�

�You won�t what?�

�I won�t� Daddy.�

2002-01-05 | 1:56 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com