(From the previous installment of the Daddy/Princess story)

�Greedy little thing.� He clucked and let go of one hand and pulled me up by the other, taking a moment to pinch my nipple. He then flipped me over, keeping my left hand trapped at the small of my back and my face pressed up against the pile of wood, the bark rubbing coarse against my bare nipples.

Then the sound of a zipper.

He flicked one of my pigtails with his free hand and then caressed my cheek. I licked my lips in anticipation.

�I�ve missed you, babygirl. In so many ways.� The hot head of his thick cock nudged between my ass cheeks and then dropped lower to where my hot little puss swelled. �Say it.�

�Say what, Daddy.�

�Say it.� He growled again.

My voice quivered a little bit. �Fuck me?�

�Again.�

�Fuck me, Daddy.�

He exhaled hard through his nose and thrust his cock into me, filling my wetness with his thick hot sex, touching deep inside to fulfill the empty ache that had been building up for the past month. A deep wanton moan escaped my lips and I gripped at the rough tree stump with my free hand. It felt so good, so right, a key fitting into its lock. How had I ever walked away from this?

He stopped with the entire length of his cock pressed deep inside me, still trapping my left arm against my back, he brought his free hand to my mouth and offered his index finger.

�Make that wet.�

I inhaled, realizing that I hadn�t breathed since my moan. Without giving me time to obey, his hand disappeared from my vision and a sharp crack reverberated through the forest as his hand smacked my bare bottom. I could feel the beginnings of a hot red
handprint burning in the cool air.

�You heard me,� he commanded, his voice steady and quiet. �Make that wet.� His finger reappeared by my lips. This time I obediently opened my mouth, rolling his finger between my tongue and sucking the salty oak taste down my throat.

�Mmmm�.� His cock jerked inside me, making me gulp. �That gives me an idea for later.� He muttered, removing his finger just as quickly and then there was a pressure at my rectum. �Relax�� he soothed. �Trust in me, princess.�

I sighed and then released control over to him.

He pulled his cock out and thrust back in, working his finger inside my back end slowly, firmly, unavoidably. I wiggled against the invasion but then his cock pushed me back into the rough bark. The recently cut stump rubbed like rough hands against my bare nipples and then his finger was deep inside my dark hole and his cock splitting into me, filling my want. It was a delicate balance of pain and overwhelming pleasure. He released my arm and lifted me by the waist up toward him. I pushed back against his thrusts, gripping his shaft with my tightness.

�That�s it. There�s my little slut baby.�

We rocked together, his strokes driving me insane, like waves crashing against my pussy, until everything depended upon me being his fucktoy. I could hear a little girl�s voice from a distance and then I realized that it was my own, saying �Oh oh oh� softly in time with the strokes of his cock and the finger violating my tender little bottom. Almost unbelievably, the way his finger rubbed against his cock through my ass was building to an orgasmic crescendo that seemed so large that I was afraid to give in, afraid that I would faint from the delicious agony.

As though to make the decision for me, he commanded, �You�re not to come. Do you hear me?�

What? He wanted to deny me? He made me come and then drove me mad a second time and now he wasn�t going to let me finish? I wanted to shout Why? and call him an awful name, but instead I simply nodded, unable to connect words to thoughts in my brain, only able to think about what he was doing to my bottom half and the sandpaper tongue that was lapping at my breasts.

He pushed his finger deep inside me and I squeaked and clenched down, surprised that he had finger yet to push. As soon as I had voiced my displeasure, he pushed his cock forward and exploded deep inside my pussy. I pushed back at him, although I knew that I wasn�t going to get what I so desperately wanted.

As the waves of his orgasm subsided, he slowly withdrew his forefinger from my bottom, panting behind me.

�Mmm� Daddy missed you too.� He said and without turning around, I could hear that he was smiling. �Now that we�ve taken care of that� let�s go inside where I can play with you for real.�

2004-11-28 | 8:11 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com