The next morning at work, I replayed the previous night�s events over and over in my head. I had made a fool of myself� and then the spanking� and the touching. My cheeks would flush and I�d shuffle my papers, shift in my seat.

Suddenly a knock on my office door and the receptionist entered my office with an enormous bouquet of white roses.

�Wow! Someone�s been a good girl!� She said, peaking out from behind the flowers.

I giggled, more so at her choice of words. I almost added �Or a bad one.� But I thought better of it.

�Someone you�re not telling us about, Lola?� One of my coworkers peeked her head into my office, obviously having followed the bouquet through the halls.

I only smiled and shushed them out of my office, closing the door to their curiousity. Then I took a deep breath and tore open the card. There, in impeccable masculine script, was written,

Princess,
I enjoyed you very much last night.
I will be by to pick you up after work.
Call me.
love, Daddy

So� no phone calls, but he sends flowers, I thought to myself. We hadn�t made any plans whatsoever. He hadn�t even asked if I was busy tonight. I bent to smell their delicious fragrance. There had to be at least 30 ivory roses, interspersed with lemon leaves and tiny white flowers. It gave me chills the way that he simply told me that he would be picking me up from work.

I walked over to my desk and flipped to his work phone number and then paused. I hated to succumb to his charm so easily. I sat down and began to work distractedly and when my phone rang, I jumped and felt a flutter in my stomach, but it was a broker calling to check on a project. When I finally hung up the phone, it was quarter to four. Oh no, what if he left work already? I didn�t have even the slightest idea what hours he worked. I quickly dialed his number without considering my impropriety.

�Mr. Mason�s office.�

�Hello, may I speak with Bill please� this is Lola.� I said, using my nickname without thinking, only too late realizing that he called me by my given name.

�I�ll pass you through,� said his secretary.

�Hello Princess Lola.� He answered the phone, chuckling. �Sounds like a character from Star Wars.�

�I wanted to thank you for the lovely flowers.�

�Ah, you did get them. I was beginning to wonder.� His voice, although expressing mild displeasure, still gave me goose bumps.

�Yes, I got them a little bit ago� had to take a phone call first, though� sorry.� I said, making an excuse for my tardy phone call.

�I understand, princess. What time do you finish work then?�

�Oh, um, why are you picking me up?� I asked tentatively, fishing for answers.

His voice stiffened. �Oh. Do you have plans?�

�No� no� it�s not that, I�m just wondering.�

�Ah� so impatient. You shall see soon enough. 5:00?� He pressured.

�Yes, 5:00ish will be fine.�

�5:00 sharp. Don�t make me wait, little girl. See you then.� And then he was gone.

Had that been a conversation with any other man, I would have been seething, but my panties were wet already.

The minutes until 5:00 crept by. At 4:50 pm, I had my coat on and was turning off my computer. When I locked my office door, my coworkers raised their eyebrows� I was famous for never leaving the office earlier than 5:30. I said nothing, simply turning on my heels and walking down to the reception area where I waited in the outer doors for the appearance of his truck. It was Friday afternoon, so I was not the only person cutting out a little early. At 4:58 pm, I made a sudden shocking realization.

My panties.

I was not to wear my panties.

I hurried into the women�s bathroom off the reception area and locked myself in a stall. Luckily I was wearing a skirt with thigh-high stockings so I could just shimmy them off and step out of them. Then I shoved them into my purse and readjusted my skirt, making sure that the slit fell exactly along the side of my leg. Phew. That was close.

When I returned to the doors, I saw his truck parked in the parking lot, him standing near the passenger door. I quickly exited the building, and walked over to him. He opened the passenger door to his truck and then grabbed me around the waist.

�Got a kiss for Daddy?� He said huskily.

I leaned up and gave him a sweet innocent kiss, but before I knew it, his arms tightened around my body and drew me up close to him for an intensely passionate kiss that took my breath away. The taste of his mouth and way that the cold air snuck up my skirt and hit my already moist crotch made me tremble in his arms.

�Mmmm.� He said, releasing me gently then helped me into the luxurious black leather seats of his truck. The slit of my skirt slid open, exposing my thigh to the cold air. I bent to catch it but his eyes immediately brushed over the black stockings and pale skin of my thigh. He exhaled and ran his hand up my leg, easing it softly along the stocking ran out and his hand inched along the bare skin to my wet inner thigh. I didn�t really want him to know that I was already turned on in anticipation of our evening together so I squeezed my legs together, stopping his hand from traveling further. He chuckled and retracted his hand, reaching across me to take the seatbelt and buckle me in. �Such the good little girl, princess.� He said as he closed the door.

I straightened my skirt as he walked around the truck and then climbed into the drivers seat next to me. His truck was top of the line and gave me the impression of being in the cockpit of an airplane. My seat was warmed from within and immediately soft jazz piped all around the interior. He buckled his own safety belt and pulled out of the parking lot.

He asked me about my day at work so I told him about the banality that was my job, the excitement of receiving the flowers he sent. He smiled as I told him how my friend had followed them across the office to learn the story and how I wouldn�t tell who they were from.

�My little tease?� He replied, a smile on his face.

�No, Daddy� just want to keep you all to myself for a bit.� I said softly.

He smiled and put a hand on my thigh and squeezed. �Got panties on?� He questioned.

�No Daddy.� I said.

�Show me.� He said, removing his hand and not taking his eyes off the road.

I looked at him for a second and then drew back my skirt to reveal the tops of my stockings. His hand reached down and, without actually touching me, pulled my skirt up a bit farther to reveal that I was not, indeed, wearing a single thing under my skirt.

�That�s my girl.�

I smiled and went to close my skirt.

�Leave it open. I enjoy the view.� He said, placing a hand on the spot where my stockings ended.

�Yes Daddy.�

We rode the rest of the way with silent electricity between us, the heat from his hand on my leg making my little snatch hot and incredibly moist. As we pulled up his winding driveway, I asked, �Tell me Daddy� why did you want to pick me up from work? Why did you not simply ask me to come here?�

�Because I wanted to see you that much sooner.� He said, lifting his hand from my thigh and running it down my cheek. He then traced the shape of my lips with his forefinger. I brashly opened my lips and tasted his finger with my tongue, then sucked on it lightly. A small moan emanated from his lips. Encouraged by his reaction, I sucked upon it harder, pulling it into my mouth and playing my tongue around it.

He braked hard and put the truck into park with his left hand, leaving his right hand in my mouth. I looked at him wantonly, and flicked my tongue against his finger. He pulled his forefinger from my mouth and pulled my head to him. He kissed me strongly, his tongue dipping into my mouth, slipping his hands down to unbuckle my seat belt and his own. He then broke away, looked at me with a hungry passion and opened his car door, ordering gruffly �Wait there.�

I watched with a bit of trepidation, feeling like Little Red Riding Hood being approached by the wolf, as he strode purposefully around the truck and wrenched the passenger door open. He then picked me up off the seat, sliding one hand under my skirt, my bare bottom touching the leather of his jacket. I was both incredibly turned on and a little frightened by him. He kicked the door closed behind him and, breathing hard, like an animal, carried me up the walk to his front door.

Whatever was about to happen, one thing was clear: the hands-off portion of our relationship had ended. I had awakened an entirely different animal.

2002-01-25 | 9:10 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com