I knelt, half sitting, not allowing the burning skin of my reddened bottom to touch the ground or my feet, curled under me. Strangely, although a part of me felt so upset and angry at him for treating me that way, for punishing me, at the same time, I was relieved that he had obviously forgiven me my temper tantrum. I would not make such a spectacle again.

I rested my head upon his knee, fully immersed into the role of Daddy�s Little Girl. His hand stroked my hair gently. I pressed against him and heard him sigh �mmmm�.

�Tell me princess� how did it feel to be spanked?� He asked softly.

�Um� embarrassing.�

�Embarassed of the way you acted by the hot tub?� He said, still stroking my hair.

�Yes. That I made a mistake.�

�That�s to be expected, baby. But if you�ll be patient and trust me, this will be a wonderful journey.�

He was silent as he let me consider his words as I watched the fireplace crackle.

Finally, I said softly, �I do trust you.�

�Good girl.� He said, his fingers brushed my face and I kissed his fingers as they passed my lips, wanting to please him.

�Mmm� � he said. �Want to cum for Daddy again?�

I sat up and looked at him. �If you wish.�

He smiled. �Show me.�

I pivoted around and sat on the floor, leaning against the loveseat. I spread my legs and flipped my skirt up until I was certain that he could see up my little schoolgirl�s skirt. Then I slipped my hand inside the leg of my white cotton panties and began to stroke myself.

He leaned back in his chair, with a pleased look upon his face, and watched me intently, a look of desire on his face. Watching him look at me that way made me immediately dampen the crotch of my panties as I stroked my pussy with one finger.

�Princess�.� He growled softly.

�Yes Daddy.� I said innocently.

�Don�t forget to ask permission.�

�Yes Daddy.�

I stroked slowly, watching him watch me, his eyes taking in my black maryjane shoes, white thigh-high stockings, pleated skirt, traveling upward over my white buttondown shirt where just a hint of skin peeked out of the collar, up to my eyes. I dipped a finger inside myself and bit my lip against the pleasure. I thought of him touching me there and my legs began to quiver. He shifted in his seat and I could see his erection poking up from his lap beneath his pants but his eyes never left me.

�Daddy�.�

�Yes Princess.�

�May I now?�

�No you may not.�

I froze, a look of confusion crossed my face.

�Did I tell you that you could stop?�

My lip immediately stuck out in a pout. �Sorry Daddy.�

I tried to hold back my orgasm as best I could, almost crazy from the feelings of heat emanating from my crotch. My panties were soaked and still I played with the soft lips.

�Panties wet?� He asked, one eyebrow raised.

�Yes Daddy.�

�Want to cum?�

�Yes Daddy� very much.�

�Very well, you may.�

Immediately, I exploded against my hand, rocking and moaning as waves of pleasure erupted from my pussy. When I had finished coming, I sighed and removed my hand from my panties.

�Good girl. Take off those wet panties.�

I reached under my skirt and wiggled out of the soaked cotton underwear, excited that something was about to happen but still modest about taking them off under my skirt.

�Bring them over here.�

I got up and brought them over to him, waiting expectantly. He took them from me, looked at them briefly and then set them on the table next to them. Then he motioned for me to return to my spot on the floor by the loveseat.

�Again.�

I looked at him and then slowly crossed back to the loveseat and sat demurely on the floor. I put my hand under my skirt, not being quite as exhibitionist this time, given my bare skin below, and began to play. I looked at him for reassurance and he was shaking his head.

�No. That�s cheating. Lift the skirt.�

Shyly, I lifted the skirt, exposing my wet shaved pussy to him. I felt completely naked, even though I was almost entirely dressed. I looked at him and saw his face entirely filled with intense desire as he watched my hand sliding on my wet lips. I spread my legs more and slipped one finger inside. He moaned under his breath and sat a little forward.

I began to wonder if I could make him get up from the chair and come over and take me right there. I imagined him ripping off his jeans and bending me over the arm of the loveseat, sliding inside me from behind, hips slapping up against the skin he had warmed earlier with his spankings. I imagined him holding me tight by the hips and ramming himself deep inside me, filling me up with his cock. Soon I was on the verge of coming once more.

�Daddy��

�Yes baby.� He whispered, his voice hoarse.

�May I?�

�So soon?�

�Yes Daddy.�

�Tell me first what you are thinking about.�

�About you, Daddy.�

�Keep stroking� don�t cum yet�about me how? � He coaxed me, patiently, driving me crazy with his questions.

�About you taking me from behind� flipping me over the arm of the chair and putting yourself inside me.�

�Inside that pussy or the ass.�

I raised my eyebrows�. I hadn�t ever considered anal sex before�. Not seriously anyway.

�In my pussy.�

�Who�s pussy is it?� He said, a hint of stern authority in his voice.

�Yours.� I corrected myself.

�Good girl. You may cum now.�

With those words, I rocked forward as my fingers slipped against my clit, bringing forth waves of orgasm against my hand. My thighs were wet when I finished and sighed.

�Are you ok?� He said as we watched me breathing heavily.

�Yes� I�m fine.�

�You looked surprised when I asked about your ass.�

�I� um� guess I never really considered it.�

�But you trust me, princess� yes?�

�Yes Daddy.�

�And you�d trust me if I ever wanted to fuck you there.�

�If you ever did, yes.� I said, implying that he�s had ample opportunity to have his way with me several times and didn�t seem interested.

He sensed my tiny mostly unspoken rebellion and warned authoritatively, �Oh, princess� if you believe one thing about me, believe this: I will fuck you. I will take you the way you imagined. I will take you whenever I deem the right time and not a minute before. And when I do, you will give me everything your luscious little body has to offer. Everything will be mine.�

I covered myself with my skirt and closed my legs tight, watching him with large eyes. His personality was so very powerful and I did not doubt him for one second.

�Do you believe me?� He asked.

�Yes Daddy.� I said softly.

�Get up.� He said, rising and offering me his hands. I put mine in his and allowed him to pull me up. Then he put his strong arms around me and his hands traveled down my back, over my ass and then under my skirt to rest on my bare skin.

�Kiss me, little girl.� He said, looking down at me.

I meekly stood on my tiptoes and gave him a light kiss on the lips. His strong hands squeezed my ass cheeks.

�Do you want me to drive you home?� He asked caringly.

�No Daddy� I�m ok.� I said. He gave me a kiss on the forehead and then disengaged our embrace. I walked over and picked up my panties, straightening them out to put them back on.

�No you don�t. Those are mine now.� He said. I looked up, shocked.

�And from now on, whenever you see me, you will not be wearing panties� is that understood?�

�Um� Yes Daddy.� I said uncertainly.

�And when you feel the cold air hit that shaved pussy down there, I want you to remember who it belongs to.�

I gulped.

2002-01-21 | 10:19 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com