He smiled at my shock and then his eyes traveled once more down my naked form. Instantly, my inhibitions returned, feeling exposed and vulnerable and yet at the same time, my nipples perked as though they could feel his gaze caress them. He chuckled, having noticed my arousal, and held an olive to his lips, sucking on it lightly before slowly sinking his teeth into it. I felt a tingle in my clit. My lips parted and my tongue nervously licked them, driven to distraction by his simple act of eating that olive.

�Want one?� He chuckled.

�No thank you. I don�t like olives.� I whispered.

�You don�t like to respect your Daddy either, I take it.� He said.

�I�m sorry Daddy. No thank you Daddy.� I quickly said.

�Try one.� He commanded, holding out a large Greek olive between his fingers. I reached out for it obediently, but he pulled his hand away. I meekly leaned forward and opened my mouth for him. He rolled the olive along my lips.

�How does that taste?�

�Salty, Daddy.�

He topped the olive into my mouth. �Suck on it.� He commanded. I dutifully sucked the briny juices from the olive, the mellow taste overwhelming my senses. My nose scrunched up with dislike and it was all I could do to not spit it out, although he was holding the olive that would have prevented that also. He watched my face carefully and I stopped making the face and relaxed, waiting for him to tell me to eat the olive. Instead, he pulled it from my mouth and popped it into his own. Then he handed me a glass of wine, which I quickly took a large drink from. I tried to suppress the urge to swish out my mouth to remove that horrible olive taste from it.

�Good girl.� He said, still not taking his eyes from me.

�I thought you were going to make me eat it, Daddy.�

�Would you have eaten it?� He queried.

�Yes, Daddy.�

�I�m proud of you, Princess.� He leaned over and placed a tender kiss upon my lips. My body shot through with lightning as he kissed me, his mouth erasing all of the bitter juice from mine.

He pulled back and looked into my eyes. �I thought that maybe you�d like to watch a movie�. I�m not sure if I�m going to have anything of your liking here. I�m not really into the snobby literary stuff, but maybe you can find something you�ll like. That way we can stay by the fire.�

Still flustered by his kiss, I looked around. There was no television. He read my puzzled look and picked up a remote control and pressed a button. A large concealed television rose from the low cabinet console. �Go pick out a DVD� in that trunk.� He pointed. I rose and opened the trunk to reveal hundreds of DVDs.

�You must not go out very much.� I said. �Right again, Princess.� He replied, his voice taking a low animalistic growl. I looked back over my shoulder at him and realized that by bending over, I was giving him a fairly racy view of my naked body. I quickly reached in and withdrew Some Like It Hot, just so I could stand up. I looked at it.

�I wouldn�t have expected this to be in your collection.�

�You�re underestimating me again, Princess.�

�I�m sorry, Daddy� Is this ok?� I asked, fully subdued by his change in demeanor. I got the impression that if I were to make one innocent seductive move, he would pounce upon me and give me a taste of his �carnal desires�. And if the earlier festivities had just been a taste, I wasn�t certain that my body could take Daddy when he was unleashed.

He nodded, so I slid the disc into the player and returned to his side by the fireplace. We then munched on the dinner while watching Tony Curtis and Jack Lemmon�s antics on the screen. Occasionally he would feed me a morsel of food from his fingers and I would let my tongue touch his fingertip, almost playing a game to see when or if I could entice his sexual hunger to reach its pinnacle.

As if he could read my thoughts, he fed me a piece of lamb and when my lips closed around his fingers, he leaned down and whispered into my ear, his breath hot against my neck, �You�re playing a dangerous game with a dangerous man, Princess.�

I looked up at him innocently, pouting my lips a bit, and said, �I don�t know whatever you mean, Daddy.� I then curled up on the floor and rested my head on his lap, watching the movie. Marilyn would be proud, I thought to myself. His hand automatically began to stroke my hair while his other rough hand rested upon my bare hip. We watched the movie in silence, my body tingling with his touch and yet feeling completely relaxed and safe.

Between the relaxing bath, the wine, and the warmth of the fireplace, I dozed off. When I awoke, he was scooping me up into his arms.

�I-I-I�m sorry Daddy.�

�Shhhhhhhh.� He said as he carried me through the house. I rested my head against his chest and heard his heart beating. He tightened his grasp, holding me closer to him.

He brought me into his bedroom and set me down on the end of the bed. He pulled back the covers and then guided me to lay on the bed. Then he tucked the covers around me and gave me a chaste kiss on the forehead.

�Tired, babygirl?� He asked softly, caressing my cheek.

�Yes� but if you want�� I began, wondering where this was going, feeling strange and as though I had failed some test.

�I will, princess, but first you need to rest.� He said, standing and removing his shirt. He walked around to the other side of the massive bed and I heard his jeans drop to the floor. Then he crawled into bed and pressed his strong warm body against my back. I sighed, for the first time fully warm, already falling back asleep. He wrapped his arms around me, placing one hand protectively on my shaved mound and the other hand cupping my left breast. I snuggled in closer to him, rubbing my ass against him and felt his cock stir against my leg.

�Go to sleep, princess. I�ll decide when it�s time.� He growled into my ear.

I smiled in my half-asleep state. �Good night, Daddy.�


I awoke to my legs being spread apart by rough hands. Then the feel of a whiskered chin against my tender flesh as he planted a soft kiss below my belly button.

�Daddy��

�Lie still. Don�t move.�

�Yes Daddy.�

�Not one inch. Or you shall be punished.�

�Yes Daddy.�

I slowed my breathing down to show him that I was trying to obey his command, my hands frozen up on the pillow.

He touched my little puss lightly with his fingers, almost appraising the skin, the softness.

Then he bent down and licked the same skin, slowly tasting it. I shivered with pleasure. No man had ever given me oral sex before although it had always been a fantasy. He parted me with his fingers and dipped one finger in.

I moaned.

�Princess� sitting still means making not a sound.� He warned.

�Sorry Daddy.� I squeezed my lips together to prevent any further outbursts.

He touched my sex again and then paused to see if I would make another sound, but I remained silent, trembling slightly at his touch. Then I felt his face dip down and his tongue dart inside the folds of my pussy, tasting it. I wanted to arch my back up to meet his tongue, to take him deeper inside of me, but I didn�t dare. His tongue licked upwards and then circled my alert clit, pressing onto it gently. Then he began to circle it with his tongue, taunting it by making ellipses and flicking it back and forth. My breathing quickened but I still managed to keep myself from groaning as he teased my pert little bud to the point of insanity. He then sucked it, nibbling gently until I was almost ready to scream. My pussy was exceptionally wet by that point and he dipped down further to sample the moisture. He moaned as his tongue hit the wetness and I bit down hard on my bottom lip, trying not to scream. He flicked his tongue back up to my clit and began to lick it in earnest, until it was electrified by his touch.

�Daddy� may I cum please?� I rasped, knowing that I was about to and if I didn�t ask it would have been inexcusable.

�Cum.� He commanded, still tasting my essence.

I came in a wave of ecstasy that I�d never before experienced. The orgasm washed over me and left me wet and quivering. He jumped up and kissed me deeply so that I would taste my cum upon his face. Then his cock was hard and demanding at the entrance to my pussy.

�Say it.�

�Daddy�.�

�Say it!� He ordered, taking a handful of my hair and holding my head down into the pillow.

�Fuck me Daddy.� I whimpered, desperately wanting his cock inside me.

He growled and grabbed my breast in one hand, sucking roughly at the other one. Then he thrust his enormous cock up inside my hot little cunt, causing me to gasp at the sheer force of him. Even though I was completely wet and ready, it was still a shock to my tight box, which was still a bit sore from its rough treatment earlier that night.

He pushed his penis deep inside of me, filling my every depth. He moaned as he buried himself inside my tight cleft and then started to fuck me roughly, holding me down, ravaging my tender breasts with his unshaven face and rough hands, chewing on my nipples. He rode me until I began to feel another orgasm building.

�Daddy� may I now?� I whispered.

�No!� He rumbled, driving himself harder against my soft body, caging me on either side with his strong arms. I closed my eyes to try to control myself but his cock made me want to scream with pleasure. It claimed every inch of my body with its rhythms and force. He bit hard on a nipple, causing me to cry out in pain, and then he kissed me deep, my cry getting lost inside his mouth. He sucked on my tongue, pulling it into his mouth and continued to ram his rod up inside my swollen cunt.

Breathing hard, he thundered �Cum now Princess.� Immediately, I gave in to the pleasure that had been trying to erupt from my pussy. I arched my back up into his chest and pushed my hips up to take in more of his glorious cock, my pussy squeezing around its base. He moaned and I felt him spurt hot cum inside me. Together we gasped through our orgasms and then collapsed into a tangle of limbs, his twitching cock still inside my sated pussy.

�Mmmm� princess.� He whispered, caressing my hair and kissing my forehead. Then he pulled me on top of him and I rested my head upon his chest. �You are irresistible, baby.�

�You are as well, Daddy.�

�I have so many fun things planned for you, babygirl. You�re such a pretty little toy.�

I sighed as his arms enveloped me, planted a kiss on his nipple, and then felt the stirring of his cock inside me once again.

2002-02-10 | 9:48 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com