�Isn�t this cold on your feet too?� I said as he carried me across the frozen deck.

�Yes, but I can handle it, baby.� He said as we approached the tub. �The hot tub keeps the area around it warmer so it shouldn�t bother your bare feet as long as you stay within three feet of the tub.�

�I will Daddy.�

He grinned, pleased, looking down at me. He gave me a quick gentle kiss, his hand slipping under my ass for just a moment and then set me down next to the hot tub. He was correct, the boards near the tub were warm, giving off steam in the cold air. It was almost mystical.

He removed his robe and I got a look at his body for the first time. His muscles were well defined, sinuous and fluid, not bulky built-up muscles you�d see created in a gym on a nautilus. His was a body made by chopping wood, by hiking through the woods. He was smooth and strong and I wanted to run my hands all over his chest.

He wore basic baggy swimming trunks, and I have to admit that I tried checking out his package to no avail. He caught me looking and smiled, with just a hint of a blush. I smiled brightly at his modesty.

He tsked me and removed my robe. �Come on, my eager little girl, you�re going to freeze if you don�t get into the water.� As my robe slid off, his eyes roamed over my body.

He held my hand to steady me as I stepped into the hot tub and sat down amidst the churning water. It was delicious to be surrounded with such warmth after freezing in the night air. He descended into the tub as well and sat down near me, putting his arms up against the back of the tub.

�Shooting star!� I said with awe. �Did you see that?�

He chuckled. �There�s a meteor shower tonight. Should be one of the best ones in decades.�

Ah, so that�s why we were out here. I looked up in awe, watching for the next one, which appeared in less than a minute. I looked back at him to see if he had seen it, but he had been watching me closely the entire time.

�You�re not watching!� I said, teasing.

�I�m watching you watch them� that�s better.� He said in a low voice.

I smiled, self-conscious. �I�m certainly no comparison to shooting stars.�

�Don�t contradict Daddy.� He said.

�Sorry Daddy.� I said, my chin lowering submissively.

�And I thought I told you that you were not to lower your face again.�

I brought my head back up and looked at him.

�Such a pretty girl.� He said huskily, then changed the subject. �Thirsty?�

�I see you have champagne.� I said, looking to the snowbank where a long foil covered neck protruded.

�Not just champagne, although I find that there�s something particular about drinking it while in the hot tub.� He rose and retrieved the bottle, setting it next to the tub. He then reached into the snowbank and retrieved a can of Diet Coke as well. �If you�d rather, there�s also this.�

I stared at him in awe. �You think of everything. The swimming suit, remembering that I like Diet Coke, everything.�

�That�s my job. I�m the Daddy.� He said, earnestly, as he set down the can and two champagne flutes and settled back below the tumbling warm waters.

�And what�s my job?� I said, raising an eyebrow.

�Allow me to spoil you�. Play with you�.submit to me� want to please me.�

�I do want to.� I said softly.

He paused and searched my eyes for a moment. I felt weak and trembling again as only he could do by with a simple glance.

�Yes� I believe that you do.� He popped the cork off the champagne and poured one glass. �Which would you prefer?� He said, indicating the drinks.

�I�ll have the champagne.�

�Good choice.�

�You recommended it, Daddy.�

He smiled. �You�ll find that I�m very often right.� He said as he handed the glass to me and poured another.

I sipped and felt the bubbles hit my nose and tongue. He was right. With the warm water jets hitting my body all over, drinking the bubbly champagne was almost magical, as though one were bubbles inside and out.

�Daddy�.�

�Yes princess��

�May I come and sit by you?� I could feel the little girl voice starting to come out again.

�You may, baby.�

I slid over to him, pressing myself close to his side. His arm wrapped around my waist protectively. I rested my head against his chest and watched the sky, sipping from my glass, listening to his heart beating. He sighed and bent down and kissed the top of my head.

We sat that way for awhile, watching dozens of streams of light erupt from the sky. I finished my glass and set it on the deck. He automatically refilled it.

I chuckled. �Are you trying to get me drunk?� I said, joking.

�Are you starting to feel drunk? Then you shouldn�t drink anymore.� He took my glass and moved it out of my reach.

Feeling bold, I shifted away from him, turned, and straddled his lap, facing him. Then I ran my hands across his chest, as I had wanted to do from the start.

�Always looking out for my best interest?� I said, eyes half closed.

�Would you rather I stopped?� He said, not allowing my actions to affect his voice.

I shook my head slowly, staring into his eyes.

�Then I will warn you� be careful of what you are doing, princess. You don�t want to get me wild yet.�

�I don�t?� I said, continuing to explore the area of his chest, fingers lingering slightly on his nipples, which went erect with my touch. I leaned forward and kissed him demurely, sweetly, but allowed my breasts to press into his chest. I felt his cock throb against my leg.

�No, you don�t.�

�You keep warning me�but you never give me specifics� how can I know what I want?�

�I don�t give you specifics because I don�t know yet what will happen. I only know that you�� he looked at my breasts, my pouting lips, then below the water line where I was sitting on his legs ��you make me wild, princess� nasty.�

�Maybe I want that too?� I said, still teasing, leaning forward to trail kisses across his cheek, to his ear, where I nibbled gently against it.

�Oh, I know you do. You�re a perfect little girl mixed up with a slut�s wants and desires, baby.�

�You know me too well, Daddy.� I whispered into his ear, pressing my breasts against him, arching my back slightly, then nipped his earlobe again.

His breathing was hotter, faster but still he maintained composure, his hands resting on my waist. �You won�t like me when I�m wild�. I would be rough with you, wanting you to do nasty things.�

My tongue tasted his ear for a moment, and then I whispered �I�m a big girl.�

His hands pulled me closer to him and he kissed me hard and fast. I could feel his cock hard against my inner thigh. My breath caught in my mouth with the surprise of his kiss. Then as soon as it stopped, he pulled back, breathing hard, face flushed. He gently moved me off his lap to the spot next to him.

�You�re not ready.� He said.

I felt tears of frustration fill my eyes. I got up out of the tub, grabbed the robe and put it on, about to storm back into the house.

�I wouldn�t do that if I were you.� He said quietly.

�Why not?!� I said.

�Because your feet are wet and the deck is frozen.�

I stopped and gasped, immediately picturing tongues frozen to flag poles.

He got up out of the tub, steaming like some Greek god. He slipped his feet into a pair of slippers sitting under the table and wrapped the robe around him.

�You have three choices�. Sit here until your feet become the same temperature as the wood, become a very lovely piece of sculpture for the deck� OR let me take you in?� He said, bemusedly.

I crossed my arms, gaining fury. �Fine.�

�Fine what? Going to stay out here?�

�No! Take me in!�

�Take me in what?�

I looked at him. He was watching me with patience, completely in control of the situation.

�Take me in� Daddy.�

He nodded and with one quick motion, scooped me up and strode across the deck. I tried to keep my body stiff with anger, but part of me had to admit I really enjoyed it when he carried me. He truly made me feel as though I was being carried by a knight in shining armor.

He set me down outside his bedroom door. I spun around without even a �thank you� and hurried into the bedroom, closing the door behind me. Then I sighed. Where did all of that come from? He was completely unpredictable! I�ve never been turned down. Never. There I was, making advances on him, and he has the NERVE to stop them, to pick me up like a bag of flour and remove me from his lap? The nerve.

I looked at my clothes folded neatly on the chair. I dried off the best that I could with the robe, removed the swimsuit, and then began to get dressed. With each piece of clothing, I cooled down, thinking of my excitement, as I had gotten dressed earlier that night. How much was my desire to please him. How good it felt when he called me �princess�. How he made me feel all weak, how I almost couldn�t breathe when I was about to talk to him. By the time I was buttoning my shirt and buckling my mary jane shoes, looking at the other two swimsuits he had purchased to ensure I would have the correct size suit to wear, I felt like a colossal bitch.

I would apologize. That�s all. I would apologize to him. It had been wrong of me. And I overreacted. Hopefully he would understand. Hopefully, it didn�t screw up everything. Hopefully he even wanted to look at me after I was such a jerk.

I carefully opened the door and looked around. He was nowhere to be seen. I exited his bedroom and cautiously looked around. Nowhere. I tried not to panic. Maybe he wanted me to just leave because he couldn�t stand to look at me? I wandered into the kitchen and then into the living room. He was sitting in the chair by the fireplace, smoking a cigar.

I walked up behind him.

�I�m sorry� I was a jerk.�

He didn�t look at me, just took a pull of the cigar. �Are you feeling better?�

�No. I feel like a jerk. I�m sorry.�

�So what brought on that tantrum?� He said, motioning to the loveseat across from him.

I walked around him and sat on the arm of the loveseat, taking care to spread my skirt modestly. I could barely look at him, concentrating instead on his feet. He had gotten dressed and was now wearing jeans and a pair of sheerling slippers.

�I don�t know.�

�You do. Tell me.�

�I think that I�m not used to being turned down. I�m used to being in control of the situation.�

�You know that it will not be that way with me, baby.�

�Yes, I know. I�m sorry.�

�Sorry what?�

�Sorry Daddy.�

�Better. But I cannot let a tantrum go unpunished. What kind of Daddy would I be if I did that?�

I gulped. Punished?

�Come here Princess.� He set the cigar down in an ashtray.

I shyly walked over to him.

�Have you been spanked before?� He asked.

My eyes got wide. �No.�

�No what?�

� No Sir.� I said, unwilling to call him Daddy right then.

�That explains things. Across my lap.�

Tentatively, I lay down across his lap so my stomach was on his legs and my arms and face were resting against the arm of the chair.

�I think three for the tantrum, princess. But we won�t do bare skin since this is your first time.� He said caringly.

I felt him lift the back of my skirt, exposing my white cotton panties, then rested his hand on the lower part of my ass. Then he slapped my bottom with one quick slap. I gasped. He repeated it, a little lower, catching the tops of my thighs. I bit my lip. Finally, he gave me a third spanking across the ass. He then rubbed gently, trying to smooth away the sting. I could feel the skin grow hot where his hand had spanked me, and I imagined the red marks in the shape of his hand.

�Ok Baby, sit up.�

I scrambled up out of his lap and couldn�t help but pout a bit. But at the same time, I knew I was forgiven for my tantrum.

�Can I have a kiss, princess?� He said, watching me carefully.

I leaned over and gave him a chaste kiss on the lips. Then I sat on the ground at his feet.

2002-01-16 | 10:11 a.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com