He burst through the front door with me in his arms, leaving it wide open. He carried me the way one would property. The caveman thing was really turning me on, truthfully, as was the way I could feel the leather of his sleeve against the bare skin of my ass or the way his fingers pressed into my bare hip under my skirt. He strode through his house into his cool dark bedroom and set me down roughly on the bed.

I closed my eyes in preparation for a long kiss, but there was none. I opened my eyes to see him standing above me, arms crossed, brows furrowed in concentration.

�I need you to decide something, Lauren. I need you to decide if you truly want this.�

�I do, Daddy.� I said honestly, imagining him driving himself into me, ravishing my body, doing the things that had occupied my fantasies since the night we met.

�You need to give yourself to me completely. You will be mine. My precious little pretty toy. It can be no other way.�

I watched him silently, eyes wide. He leaned in close, hands resting on the bed, arms caging me on either side. �You need to be certain. You need to trust me that even when I�m hurting you, you�re still my precious little princess and that I adore you. But you must give yourself to me. Submit fully. Willingly. Completely.�

His words, his seriousness, made my breath catch inside my chest. The entire prospect of becoming his made me frightened and weak and hot all at the same time. Yet looking into his dark eyes, liquid ebony and penetrating, I wanted to be his little toy badly.

�I do, Daddy.�

�Say it.�

�I�m yours, Daddy. Completely.� I said, looking into his eyes, feeling my own will fall away.

He leaned in and kissed me softly, unbuttoning my shirt and sliding it off my shoulders. He then pulled back and lifted my skirt to reveal my thigh high stockings. With adept fingers, he slid the left one off my leg, allowing his course hands to run over my bare skin. Then he removed the right stocking, patiently and carefully, as one would undress a child, and placed the stockings on the nearby chair. He then pulled me to a standing position and reached around me, unhooking my bra and pulling it off my shoulders without touching my breasts. Then he reached around me and unzipped my skirt, which fell at my feet, leaving me completely naked.

�Kneel.� He commanded.

I obediently knelt on the soft plush carpet.

�Are you Daddy�s little slut?� He asked, looking down at my naked body.

�Y-Yes Daddy.� While the word was still a shock, he was right. There was no denying that I wanted him very badly.

�Unzip my pants.� He said.

I tentatively reached up and unzipped his jeans, looking up at him for reassurance.

�How are you going to please me?�

�Any way you would like, Daddy.�

�Good little slut. I want that pretty mouth of yours on my cock.�

I slid his jeans off and gasped when I saw his very large penis before me. It was by far larger than any of my past lovers� easily 8 inches or more. My eyes got wide with the thought of putting it into my mouth� all of it.

His hand slid under my chin and lifted my head to look at him.

�Princess� ask permission.�

�Daddy� may I taste you?�

�You may.� He said, running his fingers into my hair and resting his hands there.

I bent forward and put my lips against the tip of his cock and brushed it with the lightest kiss. I felt him shudder and exhale; I parted my lips and licked just the tip of his incredible cock, tasting the precum that glistened there like a jewel. Then I rolled my tongue, circling the head slowly, listening to his breathing change with my motions. I closed my mouth around the head of his cock and sucked lightly, playing my tongue along the underside. He moaned softly and his fingers curled around my hair, tightening his hold. I pulled my head back, almost completely withdrawing the head of his cock from my mouth and then pushed myself back onto it, further down his shaft until he almost completely filled my mouth. I made my mouth tighten and my tongue pressed against the ridge of his cock. He pushed forward, driving his cock further into my mouth, touching the back of my throat and held my head so I couldn�t back off. Instead, I lapped at it like a hungry kitten, tasting him deep inside my mouth, sucking greedily on him. He moaned loudly, and I pushed a bit further onto him, trying to relax my throat further but couldn�t fast enough and choked a bit. He stopped and pulled my head back, removing himself from my mouth.

He caught his breath and spoke, his voice coming out strangled �Not so anxious Princess� Daddy doesn�t want you to hurt yourself.�

�I want to please you Daddy.�

�I know you do, baby. Up.� He motioned for me to stand, stepping out of his jeans and removing his shirt to reveal his incredible physique. I stood and he pulled me close to him, pressing my body against his strong frame. �Mmmmm. Tell Daddy what you want.�

�Want you Daddy.� I said, a little girl voice coming from nowhere.

He guided me to lie on the bed. He then sat on the bed and ran his hands up my side. I undulated against his hand and said �oooooh.�

�You�re mine.�

�Yes Daddy.�

�To do with as I please.�

�Yes Daddy.�

�And my little slut baby wants Daddy�s cock?� He questioned, raising his eyebrows.

My eyes flickered to his stiff rod and I licked my lips. �Yes Daddy.�

He bent over and kissed me deeply, touching my bare breasts for the first time. I moaned into his mouth, arching my back up toward him. He kneaded my large breast, running his thumb over my erect nipple and bit my lower lip lightly. He dipped down and took a nipple in his mouth, tasting it first then gripping it roughly in between his teeth and tugging. I gasped and his hand reached down to my little shaved puss, dipping a finger inside. I shivered at his touch and kissed his neck.

�My little girl is ready already.� He said, flicking my clit and making my legs tremble. He pulled back and roughly flipped me over onto my stomach, then pulled my hips up until I was on all fours. He came up close behind me and leaned over me. I could feel his breath against my ear, his hard cock poking my ass and inner thigh.

He whispered into my ear. �Are you certain, princess? Are you certain you want to be Daddy�s little whore?�

�Yes Daddy.� I said wantonly, desiring his cock inside me so very badly, my snatch hot and wet as I thought about it.

�There�s no going back, Lauren. Once I make you mine, I will own you completely.�

�Yes Daddy. I want you.�

�Put my cock where you want it, slut.�

I turned to reach around him and was met with a slap on the ass.

�Through your legs.� He reprimanded.

I reached through my legs and positioned his cock at the entrance to my tight little pussy.

�Good girl. Now, if you want it, push yourself onto me.�

My legs trembling, I arched my back towards him and felt the head of his cock slide into my slit. I sighed at the feel of it and slowly pushed back at him, driving him deeper inside of me.

�My little slut is very tight. This might hurt you, princess.�

�I want you Daddy.� I whispered.

�Very well.� He said, grabbing me by the waist tightly.

With one quick movement, he thrust inside me, forcing himself deeply up inside my tight wet snatch. I gasped, barely able to breath, penetrated by his enormous cock. Slowly, with hard thrusts, he pushed inside the pussy he owned, taking control of my body, pounding deep inside. I whimpered as his hard cock explored areas no man had ever touched. He grabbed a handful of hair and forced himself even deeper up into me. And even though his enormous cock hurt, it felt good. I wanted to break myself against him, let him split me open, claim every inch of my body.

�That�s my tight little princess. Do you like that, lil� slut?�

�Y-y-yes Daddy.� I said, unable to speak other than in gasps and forced breaths. �Fuck me Daddy.�

�That�s my girl.� He said, pulling my head back roughly with my hair and slapping my hard on the ass. �Play with that clit baby. I want to feel you cum around me.�

Obediently, I moved one hand to my dripping pussy and flicked against my hard little nub. I moaned unconsciously and gripped his cock with my pussy. He exhaled with lust and drove himself into me faster, rougher.

�That�s it, little girl, play with Daddy�s pussy for me. Be Daddy�s little whore.�

The sound of his voice, his words, instantly made me have an intense orgasm. I ground myself back onto his cock, taking in as much as I could while I was racked with intense pulses of pleasure. He groaned as my pussy throbbed tight around him, and grabbed my tit roughly. I felt his hot juices spurt up inside me, prolonging my orgasm as his cock claimed me as his.

I sighed as he pulled himself out of my trembling puss. I fell forward onto the bed and smiled at him as he lay next to me.

�You were a bad girl, princess.� He said, caressing my cheek.

My eyebrows creased with alarm. �What?�

�You didn�t ask permission before you came. You know the rules.�

�I-I couldn�t help it.�

�Yes you could, baby. You need to have control. And did I tell you that you could stop playing with my pussy.�

�No Daddy.� With a trembling hand, I reached down and gently caressed my alert and sensitive clit.

�You were very wet when you came.�

�Yes Daddy� you made me very excited.�

�I think you need to clean up your mess.�

I looked at him. Did he mean�? He looked down at his cock, glistening with his and my cum. I looked at him, uncertain, and he nodded.

�I� I don�t want to.� The entire thought of tasting myself on him was unappealing.

�Excuse me?�

�I don�t want to� Daddy.� I said, fixing my grammatical error. �It� it�s not something I want to do.�

�You will, little girl, because you will do as I say.� He said. He took my head and guided it to his lap. I could smell our juices on him, salty and musky at the same time. Then he touched my puss, sending instant thrills up and down my spine. I did not stop touching my clit, as he had not given me permission to do so. He dipped his finger inside my wet pussy and then slid it back to my ass crack.

�Princess� Don�t make me spank you.� He warned, pushing his slippery finger against my asshole gently.

Nervously, I licked the tip of his cock, tasting the musky liquid. It was not unpleasant, tasting a bit like his delicious precum from earlier as well as something entirely different. I licked the tip like a lollipop.

�Mmm� good girl, baby. Daddy is very proud of you.� He pressed his finger against my anus, massaging the opening softly.

Knowing that he was proud of me filled me with incredible lust. I licked down the length of his shaft, and gently sucked on the ridge of his penis. He grew hard in my mouth, pushing against the back of my throat within seconds. I continued to clean off our juices until I could only taste the heady flavor of his precum once again. My pussy started to tingle at the feel of his manhood ready to fuck me again and once more, I was on the verge of orgasm.

�Daddy� may I?�

�So soon?� He said, patiently.

�Yes, Daddy.�

�Did you clean up your mess?�

�Yes, Daddy.�

�Good girl. Yes, you may.�

I flicked and rubbed my clit until my hips bucked and I felt the waves of pleasure emanate from my snatch again. As I moaned and came, he pushed his slippery finger into my asshole, playing with it gently. I gasped through the pleasure, never having felt anything inside my ass before, but the need to cum was too great to object, and I succumbed to the ecstasy of his touch and his dominant will.

When I had finished, I lay panting beside him. He reached over and pinched one of my nipples.

�Have fun?� He said, rolling my nipple between his thumb and forefinger.

�Yes Daddy.�

�Good. Now let�s talk about your punishment for disobeying me.�

to be continued�

2002-01-27 | 3:07 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com