Ok, I�m not heartless� I had planned to add write more than this, but I hate to be called a tease� a little more exposition� more soon, I promise.


�I thought�.� I began, thinking about my reluctance to do as he had commanded, to taste our commingled sex on his cock.

He raised an eyebrow and waited with a look on his face that told me that I dare not question him or what he had originally intended would have been child�s play compared to what he might do if I disagreed with his methods.

When my lips pressed together in submission and I looked at him, waiting for his decision, he lowered his eyebrow and traced his finger around my nipple, which instantly perked.

�I could spank you, of course� but I don�t think it to be appropriate for the action. If you act like a child, I will punish you as a child, as I did the other night. However, in this, you were being a little slut� wanting to cum so badly that you disregarded the fact that I make the decision when and if you may have an orgasm.�

His hand trailed down an invisible line to circle my belly button softly. I was amazed at how someone who was obviously so physically strong, who could grab me so roughly and take what he wanted in such an animalistic manner, could be so delicate and gentle at the same time. His finger felt like a feather, barely brushing my skin.

�You seem to be reminded who owns you. Because of this, your punishment will be that you will remain naked until noon tomorrow.�

�Naked?� I gasped. �How can I do that?�

�By not putting on any clothes, silly girl.� He smirked at me, watching my shock with pleasure. �Of course, you�ll want to stay the night then� unless you�d prefer to go home that way. It is supposed to be dropping below zero tonight� I�d advice against it.�

I suddenly felt extremely exposed, crossing my arms over my breasts. �Naked.� I repeated to myself, allowing it to sink in. I was not necessarily insecure about my body. I knew it wasn�t perfect, but at the same time, I was satisfied with it. I certainly wasn�t one of those women who demanded that the lights are turned off before making love but at the same time, I wouldn�t be parading myself on a nude beach anytime soon. The thought of walking around his home, with him fully clothed, in bright light, until noon the next day�. Was enough to make even an exhibitionist a little shy.

�I�ll turn up the heat� you�ll be quite comfortable, princess.� He said. �Of course, if you�d prefer something else, I�ll be generous and let you choose� I have a paddle somewhere. I can find it.� He rose from the bed and was silhouetted for a moment against the doorway, revealing his strong shoulders and then he pulled his robe off the chair, wrapping it around him and tying the belt securely. �Which will it be?�

Paddle? At least it would be over quickly enough, but instinct told me that if I had been able to see his face, I would have known that the paddle would have been significantly worse than his first offering.

�Naked.� I said softly.

�Naked what?� He warned, his voice turning from patient to edgy.

�Naked, Daddy.� I pulled the bed pillow up to my body, covering myself with resignation. �Thank you Daddy.� I added to assuage his anger.

�It�s going to take a bit for the house to warm up enough to be comfortable for you. Why don�t you go and run yourself a bath before dinner?� He said, offhandedly as he walked out of the bedroom. From deep within the house, I heard the sound of the furnace kicking in and then the refrigerator being opened and pots and pans being moved around.

I cautiously rose and wandered into the bathroom off the bedroom. It contained an enormous ebony whirlpool tub and a large two-nozzled glass-encased shower.

Suddenly, he appeared from behind me, making me jump and cover myself automatically with my hands.

�Princess�� He started, and then grinned as he watched my ineffective modesty. �You know� I don�t think you really put much thought into this� you might be begging for that paddle before the night is over.�

He smirked at me and I dropped my gaze, my cheeks burning red with annoyance. He crossed the cool gray tile floor and opened a cabinet full of brightly colored bottles. �Here are some bath things I think you might enjoy. Dinner will be ready in forty five minutes. I expect you at the table then.�

He began to stride out of the room but gave my bare bottom a playful swat as he passed. I jumped with alarm and I saw him smile to himself as he left the room.

I started to fill the enormous tub and then waited, anger tinged with humiliation blazing in my eyes. His attitude, the way he just interrupted me that way� it just smacked of such egoism. While I couldn�t deny the fact that he made my skin burn with lust, he still managed to stoke fires of stubborn rage with the slightest action. It was amazing how the same man could stir such opposite emotions.

I wandered over to the collection of various bottles in the cupboard. It seemed so strange that he would have such things. They were so girlish. I opened one of the bottles and was surprised to find that it had never been opened� in fact, none of them had. I glanced to the wastebasket and saw the bag of a fancy department store lying there. So he had just purchased them. This was yet another of his planned indulgences for me.

I selected a pale pink bottle that smelled like roses and baby powder and clean all at the same time. I poured one satin ribbon of luxurious liquid into the rising waters and watched as the tub immediately filled with bubbles. I then took two plush towels from the same cabinet and put them within arms reach and then settled into the tub. From unseen speakers, smooth Frank Sinatra filled the room. I closed my eyes and allowed the warm rose scented water to envelope my senses.

�Comfy?� He asked.

I jolted awake and looked at him. He was dressed in jeans and a flannel shirt, open at the collar.

�I must have fallen asleep.�

�Five minutes, Princess.�

I looked at the bathroom clock. I had not checked to see what time I had gotten into the tub. Was I late? I jumped up out of the tub and wrapped one of the towels around my body. With the other towel, I absorbed as much water as I could and then pinned it up out of my face, a few stubborn short pieces framing my face in damp ringlets. I desperately wished that I had a touch of lipstick or something but there was nothing there. My purse was in his truck. My face would go naked as well.

I tucked the corner of the towel into itself, wrapping it tight around my torso and against my breasts and walked through the house into the brightly lit kitchen, feeling the chill hit my damp skin. He looked up from the bottle of wine he uncorked and shook his head.

�Am I late?�

�No�� he said. �Although I really indulge you far more than I should.� Cupping both glasses in his hands, he offered me the crook of his elbow and led me to the white furry skin rug before the great fireplace in the living room. He had laid out a picnic dinner of sorts, complete with shish kebobs of grilled meat and mushrooms, cheeses, crusty French bread and dipping oils, olives, and a variety of sliced fruits.

I raised my eyebrows. �I�m impressed.�

He leaned in close enough and penetrated me with his ebony eyes, making me feel weak and trembly once again and spoke in the barest whisper, �I don�t think you give me enough credit.�

With that, he untucked the towel from around my body and let it fall to my feet. Immediately, my hands moved to shield my naked body from him, feeling ashamed and exposed in the bright light of the living room.

�You were to be naked, little girl.� He growled, moving in closer, towering over me, sending a chill of fear down my back.

�I�m sorry� I thought�for dinner��

�What was your punishment?�

�To be naked.� I whispered, desperately flashing back to every dream I�d ever had of finding myself at school or work naked, wanting to run and hide myself behind the sofa, behind the drapes, bend down for the safe and secure towel at my feet. In fact, to my surprise, I was crouching downward, unconsciously, toward the safe harbor of terrycloth covering my toes.

�And are you serving your punishment if you are wearing a towel?�

I shook my head, unable to meet his piercing eyes.

�Excuse me?� He said, his voice deepening

�No Sir.�

He breathed through his nose, obviously angered by my disobedience. �Arms at your side.�

I closed my eyes in humiliation and slowly lowered my arms. An eternity passed as I listened to him breathing, felt his breath hit my throat and chest, felt my cheeks burn hot with embarrassment. This was ridiculous. I had just had sex with the man! He made me kneel at his feet and modesty had never even entered my mind. But that was different then, I thought. That wasn�t sitting in a brightly lit room, eating dinner, drinking wine, with a fully clothed man. I tried to think rationally. He�s seen my body before� in this very room, in fact, I thought. Stop being so repressed!

With determination, I opened my eyes to find him studying my face, seeming to be able to read the internal struggle that had just occurred within my psyche. His face held an expression of concern.

�Princess� Daddy doesn�t want to punish you� but I�m trying to teach you. Do you understand that?�

I nodded, my heart filling with adoration and submission once more. �Yes Daddy.�

�Good girl. I can see that you�re trying but you will have to do better for me. You knew that, princess.�

�Yes Daddy.�

�Now I will give you that choice again. The paddle or remaining naked until tomorrow noon.� His eyes searched mine, watching for my reaction. I refused to back down from it. I would be strong.

�I�ll stay this way, Daddy. I�ll do better. I promise.�

�I know you will, baby.� He looked down at my naked body once more and I resisted the temptation to hide myself from his eyes. He took my hand and led me to the rug, where two big pillows were leaning against the loveseat. I sat down and tucked my legs beneath me to maintain a little modesty. I was immediately awash in the warmth of the fireplace.

He flipped the light switch on the wall, leaving the room illuminated only by the crackling fire and two taper candles on the mantle. He settled on the floor across from me.

�The meat is lamb� and meant to be eaten with your fingers.� He demonstrated by picking up a bamboo skewer and pulling a piece off with his teeth.

�How very�. Caveman.� I said, still uneasy in my role as the nubile sex slave.

He pulled a piece off with his fingers and held it up to my mouth. �My dear, if I were a caveman, I would have clubbed you over the head a long time ago.�

I smiled in spite of the fact that I wasn�t entirely certain how to take his remark. �Oh?�

�The first night we met.�

�Really?� I said, relaxing a bit, reaching for a strawberry and twirling it into the whipped cream.

�Definitely�. I would have taken you that night.�

I licked a bit of cream off the strawberry, thinking of how that action had made him breathe heavily a week prior. �Aren�t you glad that you waited to act upon your carnal animal desires?� I said, teasing.

He fixed me with that powerful stare once more.

�Oh Princess�. I haven�t even BEGUN to act upon my animal desires.�

I froze and my breath caught in my throat.

to be continued

2002-02-05 | 8:34 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com