As we finished dinner, I became increasingly aware of his bold glances at my d�colletage. His eyes skimmed the neckline of my little black dress, then returning to where a hint of my cleavage lay exposed. After a bit, it started to feel as though he were actually touching me there, as he�d graze me with his eyes. When I�d catch him looking, I�d look away, embarrassed. A look of amusement would cross his face and that hint of boyish grin would be back.

Finally, I decided to be bold. I caught him looking again, cocked an eyebrow, and said �Like what you see?� automatically closing the cardigan sweater I wore over the dress in modesty.

He nodded and then rose from his chair. �Yes, as a matter of fact, I do.� He walked behind me, disappearing from my sight. �It�s a little warm in here� I don�t think you need this.� With that, he took my hand and slid the right sleeve off, then the left one. I gasped and felt naked with my now bare back exposed. He stopped for just a second, just enough time for it to register how the dress dipped in the back, resting just at the small of my back.

I looked up at him. He placed his hand on my shoulder then slid it down to my upper chest. �Just as I thought� you�re burning up in that. Besides, I like to see more of you.�

With that, he crossed back to his chair and sat down.

�Now,� he said, �would you like dessert?�

�No, thank you. Dinner was lovely but I couldn�t eat another bite.� I said, remembering my mother�s words of caution.

He looked at me, seeming to know that I was lying. �I might have some.� Just then, as if by magic or divine intervention, the waiter appeared with the dessert tray. He watched me carefully, selecting for himself the chocolate cake and then sending the waiter away. I regretted declining the dessert. I had half-expected him to say �Are you sure?� but I also somehow knew that he wasn�t a person to give a second chance.

The waiter returned with an enormous piece of cake, garnished with a large dollop of whipped cream and a rather obscenely huge strawberry. He tasted a forkful and said �Mmmm�. Good cake.� I watched him, not saying a word, but apparently the desire showed in my facial expression.

�Would you like a taste?� He said, raising an eyebrow indulgently.

I nodded.

�Come here then.�

I got up from the chair and stood before him.

�Kneel down.� He sat with a forkful of cake, waiting.

Kneel??? I looked around. Our private room was rather secluded, only seen by an occasional passing waiter. What�s the big deal� stop being so repressed. I thought to myself. With one hand on the table to steady myself in heels, I knelt beside his chair.

�Mmmmmm� He said, looking at me, supplicating myself before him. Then he slowly fed me the dessert from his spoon. The cake was dense and decadent, rich and dark and smooth. I closed my eyes, allowing the chocolate to overcome my senses. When I opened them, he was ready to feed me another piece.

�More?� He said, gently.

�Mmmm� it�s very good. I don�t want to eat all of your dess��

�Hush.� He fed me another fork full of cake. �I like you on your knees before me.� He said in a throaty voice.

I opened my eyes and looked at him. He brushed what might have been a chocolate crumb off my lips, and then traced them with his thumb. �Yes, very nice.� He said.

I started to get up from my kneeling position, but he stopped me. �No you don�t. Not until I�m done with you. Stay there.� He said. He ate a bite of cake. My knees started to hurt. I tried to shift my weight but wobbled a bit and put a hand on his leg to steady myself. He looked at me and I removed it quickly. He leaned in closely to me, I could smell his spicy aftershave. He whispered, �How do you feel down there, kneeling before me?�

�Um�� I started in a low voice, almost whispering, �strange� naked.

Nodding, he growled, �You look very sexy down there.� He took the strawberry from his plate, dipped it into the whipped cream and then held it before me.

�Want it?�

I nodded.

�Ask for it.�

�May I have it?� I asked.

�Yes, princess, you may.� Inexplicably, I got a flush of excitement as he said those words. I leaned forward and he touched the cream-covered berry to my mouth. I licked some of the cream off the berry. He breathed heavily, almost an imperceptible moan. I looked up at him, suddenly enjoying teasing him, creating some kind of reaction where there had been very little. He twirled the berry in front of my mouth and I licked more cream off it, then sucked the tip of the berry, watching him the entire time. He stared very intently. I bit into the strawberry; feeling the juice inside my mouth, dribble onto my lips. He pulled the hull away, then took his napkin and dabbed my lips gently. His breathing had grown heavier. He leaned in once more and said �I think my girl likes to be a little tease.� And I could only smile a naughty smile.

He held his hand out for me and helped me to my feet. Then he rose, took my sweater off the back of my chair and put it on my shoulders, then slipped his hands under, resting them on my bare back. He pulled me close to him and immediately I felt the flutters I had the previous night, when he had held me closely and kissed me with intensity. Only inches from my face, he quietly said, �We�re going to have a lot of fun, you and I� my little tease.�

He led me out of our private room, where he signed for the bill. Then he led me to my suv, parked on the far side of the parking lot. I was confused. It was still early. I had knelt before him and he had fed me cake! Certainly the evening wasn�t over!

�Good night, baby doll.� He said.

�It�s done?� I couldn�t help but say.

�You were expecting something more?� He raised an eyebrow.

�Well�� I started, but what could I say? Yes, I expected you to make some sort of advance.

�If you�d like, I would love another kiss, princess.� He said, very gentlemanly.

I leaned in and kissed him, slowly at first, tentatively, then with more passion, allowing my tongue to taste his lips. He kissed me back, restraining himself, his breathing growing harsh, strong. I felt his arms wrap around my waist, hands seeking my bare skin. He drew me up close to him and I could feel his cock harden under his trousers, against my stomach. I put my hands on his arms, his muscles firm beneath his sports coat. I almost broke away but then remembered his reaction the previous night when I had done so. He kissed me hard, making me feel little and weak and breakable, as though he wanted to rip off my clothes and ravish my body, but also as if a part of me wanted him to do it, wanted him to fuck me, make me scream. It was as though a door were opening upon a different part of my brain, a part that wanted to please him, to be bent and broken against him, molded by him.

He pulled back, his breathing coarse. �Time for you to go home, little girl, before Daddy gets wild and uncontrollable.�

I giggled. He took my car keys from me and unlocked my door, then patted me on the butt as I climbed into the seat.

�Call me tomorrow. I want to see you again.�

�Ok� I said. Had he asked me to do anything at that moment, I would have. I would have gone home with him at that moment, had he asked.

�Oh� and Lauren?� He said.

�Yes?�

�Do you trust me?�

I thought for a moment. �Yes.�

�Shave.�

I gasped. My first thought was my legs, but I always shaved my legs�.Did he mean�?

He watched my face carefully and grinned, then strode quickly over to his truck, then drove off into the night.

2002-01-03 | 9:22 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com