I woke up at 10 am, having gotten accustomed to my invalid�s schedule. I relished the feel of leisure, knowing that I was getting better, was much better every day, and that as of Monday I would once again be a contributing member of society and come out of my cave. I yawned and stared out the window at the sunshine. It was going to be a lovely day. And something� I was looking forward to something. I struggled through my misty half-awake thoughts, trying to place what it was that was filling my stomach with the flutters of anticipation.

Friday. Today was Friday. Daddy was coming home today.

I flipped the comforter back and padded barefoot into the bathroom. I still couldn�t decide how I wanted to deal with all of the strangeness of what was definitely a very unusual relationship. I mean, the last time I saw him�or remember seeing him, anyway�he went from spanking my bare bottom to fucking me hard and fast in a way that took my breath away to� I didn�t even like to remember what he had done next. Begun my training, I think that�s what he had said. Training. As you would a pet.

A pet� that�s probably a good word for what I was? And what was he to me? I got an involuntary shiver thinking about him, his strong expanse of back and shoulders, the way he could pick me up like a little girl and carry me.

I started water for a bath, which was a habit that I had gotten into when I almost fainted in the shower a few weeks previous. A bath? Hadn�t I dreamed that he had been here and gave me a bath? It obviously hadn�t been a dream, given the fact that everything I had left at his cabin that day had been washed and quietly returned, as though by Cinderella�s mice. And Jess had confirmed that she had not been at the house and had not made me homemade chicken soup, therefore the pot sitting on my counter was probably his as well.

I stripped my layers of flannel and fleece and then settled into the warm water, feeling the lingering aches and pains be chased away. I dunked my head back, took a deep breath and went under the water, obliterating all sound but for the plunk plunk of errant drops from the tub�s spigot sounding like the footfalls of elephants from underground. I opened my eyes and looked up through the auburn mist of hair swirling around me, then came back up, gasping. I looked down at my naked self in the water, two rosebud nipple islands in the clear water. Somewhere from the dark cave of my brain I had a mental picture of him kneeling at the side of the tub, his shirt sleeves dark and wet as he gently placed my in the warm water. I remembered looking up, his face drawn with concern, looking down at me. And all of those misty dreamlike thoughts coming into solidity. It had happened. He had been here. So many questions� and no answers.

I squirted a cloud of shaving cream into my palm and began to shave as Daddy had directed from the very start.

more soon.... kisses, lola

2003-10-07 | 9:07 p.m.

Back - Forth

now : then : rings : mail : gbook : profile : host
made by belle, 2002
Give me a spanking.

get notified when i get naughty:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com